New Worlds Record! Obama Dodges Court Over Birth Certificate For The 73rd Time!!!

Regular Do, Sir; Artful Dodge!!!

Today, President Obama set a NEW WORLD’S RECORD for dodging stuff IN COURT! This is the 73rd time he has managed to escape without having to cough up his long form or bumpy birth certificate! He broke the old World’s Record of 72 times, set by himself.

Today, the Supreme Court didn’t take the Kercher case filed by Mario Apuzzo. This is not surprising since they only take 1% of cases submitted to them. Obama was an odds on favorite to break his own record.

Of course, enquiring minds want to know why he doesn’t just cough it up and save all the trouble???

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Leave a Reply

