Obama Future Shock (First of the Post-Birtherism Series)

Breeefruuuum fribbittttt drubbbbbllle!!!

[NOTE: Now that the Kenyan Option has been laid to rest, I am going to start a new series of Internet Articles dealing with Post-Birtherism Issues. These Internet Articles will have their own category and everything!!!]

The Event: A Presidential Press Conference.The Date: In the future. Maybe a few weeks from now, maybe a few months. The Place: The Teleprompter Room of the White House. The Topic: Who knows? Unemployment, inflation, war. . . Any of the REAL problems ignored by Obama to date. The Point: Obama, without the Magic Beans of Birtherism to distract people.

Obama: I will take questions now.

Reporter No. 1: Mr. President, when are you going to take responsibility for the Economy???

Obama: Like I just said in my prepared statements, I inherited this mess from Bush and the Republicans.

Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter: Yes, but it has been THREE years. Which of YOUR programs has fixed this??? Heck, which one has even been smart???

Obama: I personally saved GM and Chrysler. I had a Cash for Clunkers Program!!!

Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter: Sooo??? What has been the effect on the OVERALL Economy. The 99ers are starving. YOU continued the Bush Tax Cuts for the wealthy. What have YOU done???

Obama: Look, I was a victim of overt RACISM!!! I had these Crazy Birthers, like YOU!!!, all over me!!! NO OTHER PRESIDENT in history had to cough up his birth certificate!!!

MSNBC Reporter: Yes, that is true!!! Obama was a victim of racism!!!

Reporter No.2: So, Mr. President, you’re trying to blame the Birthers for YOU not leading the country out of this mess??? For three years now???

Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter: Yeah if it took you THREE YEARS to fix a $14 Birth Certificate Question, are you even capable of dealing with a $15 Trillion Economy???

Obama: Ms. Fromm, will you please sit down and quit butting in!!! How did you even get in here???

Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter: Uh, I photo-shopped my name over a REAL White House Press Pass???

Reporter No. 1: Mr. President, I think we all agree the Birther issue is over. Can we just forget the Birthers and concentrate on the Economy. You’re not really trying to blame the Birthers for 20% REAL unemployment are you???

Obama: Look, all I am trying to say is, NO other President in History has had to deal with the problems I have had to deal with. Massive unemployment, Inflation, Coughing up their birth certificate, an oil spill in the Gulf, people thinking I was born in Kenya, the trillion dollar deficits, the war In Libya. . .

Reporter No. 3: Mr. President, YOU decided to go to war in Libya.

Obama: Yes, the MSNBC Reporter, your question please.

MSNBC Reporter: Me??? I didn’t even have my hand up. Oh Wait, Racism yeah racism. Mr. President, how has all this Birther stuff and racism in the country affected you???

Obama: Ohhhh, It has just been terrible. I have not been able to sleep at night because of all the distractions.

Reporter No. 2: But Mr. President, a few months ago you said the whole thing was SILLY. Which is it, silly or a serious distraction???

Obama: Both. It is a seriously silly distraction.

Reporter 2: But Mr. President, the Birther issue is over, what steps are YOU taking to address the serious Economic Issues in the Country.

Obama: I plan on focusing in like a laser on the Economy. The first thing I think of in the morning when I wake up, and the last thing I think of at night before I go to sleep, is the Economy.

Reporter No. 2: But you have said this before, at least 2 or 3 times before. Are you just now noticing how screwed up the Economy is???

Obama: Breeefruuuum fribbittttt drubbbbbllle!!!

=================

Sooo, this is how I see Obama now that Birtherism is over. The Big Phony will not have anything to distract the public, or his own party from his gross incompetence.

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Leave a Reply

