Expose’: Squeeky Fromm – Obotski Girl Spy!!!

Her Girl Reporter Cover Blown, The Obotski Spy Queen Slipped Into Something More Comfortable

Well, it happened. I have finally been “outed” as a stealth Obot. I made the mistake of criticizing the Vattle Birthers and one of them uncovered my shady secret—Yes, I, Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter and Birther am actually the UNDERCOVER Spy Queen of the OBOTSKI!!!

I knew it had to come out sooner or later. But I curse myself for my carelessness. How could I have ever forgot the importance of pretending to believe the stupid two citizen parent stuff. Now, I have to leave the Birther life of Freedom and Dignity behind and return to the cold, damp basement haunts of the Obotski. No more leather and lace. No more boots. No, I am condemned to return to the standard Obotski garb of bow ties and tennis shoes. No more Franzia White Zinfadel Wine for me- – -no, it is back to plain Obotski Kool Aid,  your choice of Goofy Grape or Silly Stawberry. No more club scene- – -just the endless tedium of waiting for the Mother Ship to pick us up.

All my work for well over a year of just giving Obama and the Obotski all they  could handle has come to naught.  Uncle George Soros has cut the Hazardous Duty Bonus from my paycheck.  Worst of all, I have to listen to ALL of Obama’s speeches. How did this happen, you ask??? It was like this: I criticized the Vattle Birthers, and one of them, let’s call him Poopman, got mad because I pointed out that a Vattle Birther law case did not say what the Vattle Birthers pretended it said. That seems to happens a lot in Vattle Birther land.

Sooo, Poopman did some googling and discovered me, nine months ago, fighting Obotski at Obotski Central all by myself.  For 300 pages or so the battle raged on, with me giving the Obotski pure hell.  And several more threads just like that one. And well over a year of very good Birther Internet Articles. But, in Vattle Birther Land, things (like law cases) mean the opposite of what they really say, sooo Poopman decided I was a STEALTH UNDERCOVER OBOT!!! And he told the world!!!

But wait a minute- – -that is only PROOF in Vattle Birther La La Land. All the rational people will still think that battling Obots and writing very good Birther Internet Articles for well over a year means I am a REAL Birther. Sooo, I don’t have to go back to the Obotski Echo Chamber, and worry about little stuff like whether it is a “X” or a “H”. OH HAPPY DAY!!! I can still be a Free Human Being, not a mindless OBOT!!! My cover isn’t blown after all. Hallelujah!!!

Sooo, everybody just ignore this, OK???

Tee Hee! Tee Hee!

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

NOTE: The Obots did namejack me a lot in the past, and said stupid Obotski things under my name, which is why I started my own websites. Some Obotski still think I am too smart to be a Birther.  I have shown them my Birth Certificate and everything, but they still don’t believe me.  Oh well. I guess I should have shown them the long form.

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

One response to “Expose’: Squeeky Fromm – Obotski Girl Spy!!!

Leave a Reply

