The Big KAPOWski!!! Sheriff Joe Says, New “Stuff” Has Come To Light!

Sheriff Joe Had No Problem Taking The Back Seat At The Press Conference

KAPOW! The Birthers got a big boost today from Sheriff Joe Arpaio and The Cold Case Posse’s Press Conference:

Arpaio: Look, man, I’ve got certain information, all right? Certain things have come to light. And, you know, has it ever occurred to you, that, instead of, uh, you know, running around, uh, uh, blaming me, you know, given the nature of all this new shit, you know, I-I-I-I… this could be a-a-a-a lot more, uh, uh, uh, uh, uh, uh, complex, I mean, it’s not just, it might not be just such a simple… uh, you know?

Reporter: What in God’s holy name are you blathering about?

Arpaio: I’ll tell you what I’m blathering about… I’ve got information man! New shit has come to light!

OK, those lines were actually from The Big Lebowski (1988).  Here is what World Net Daily reported:

PHOENIX – An investigative “Cold Case Posse” launched six months ago by “America’s toughest sheriff” – Joe Arpaio of Arizona’s Maricopa County – has concluded there is probable cause that the document released by the White House last year as President Obama’s birth certificate is a computer-generated forgery.

 The investigative team has asked Arpaio,  to elevate the investigation to a criminal probe that will make available the resources of his Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office.

The posse says it has identified at least one person of interest in the alleged forgery of Obama’s birth certificate.

http://www.wnd.com/2012/03/sheriff-joes-posse-probable-cause-obama-certificate-a-fraud/

I am sure the full video will soon be on youtube, but here is what I took from the broadcast. The Cold Case Posse concluded the online image of the long form birth certificate was a manufactured image, not a pure scan of an original document. No surprises there for me. I have always maintained the White House’s  image was manipulated, but not necessarily false as to the information contained on it.

The Posse also had questions about the postal date stamp on Obama’s selective service registration dating back to 1980 and believe it to be a phony/forgery. This is the only new sh*t that I heard. Apparently circular postal date stamps had a  4 digit year date (1980), and this one only had a 2 digit year date (80).  In my opinion, this is nothing to go postal about. Here is a picture of the registration from Dr C’s Obama Conspiracy Theories:

More of the story on this document and the circular date stamp can be found here:

http://www.obamaconspiracy.org/2012/03/circular-date-stamps-and-obamas-selective-service-registration/

Finally, the Posse tried to investigate Pan Am travel records from Kenya (?) but those were not available.  Instead the Posse asked to see Customs records maintained at The National Archives.  The records for the week of Obama’s birth were missing. Jerome Corsi was asked to review those records because he was located in the same area.  I wonder if some chain of custody concerns may arise from that decision.

Arpaio said he is trying to figure which way to proceed on this whole investigation.  A member of the Posse explained most of the details and conclusion.  Whichever way this ends up going, this  will definitely re-energize the birth certificate Birthers, those who believe Obama was not born in Hawaii.

These 2 Press releases may be found at the Maricopa County Sheriff’s Department:

Sheriff Joe’s Release – Obama Finding

MARA ZEBEST REPORT

As far as the two citizen-parents Vattel Birthers, there was no endorsement, or even mention, of that issue.  Thank Goodness!!! I will publish more about this as it comes out.

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

Note 1. The Image and The Blurb. These are from one of my favorite movies, The Big Lebowski (1998). There were also identity confusion issues in that movie.

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

5 responses to “The Big KAPOWski!!! Sheriff Joe Says, New “Stuff” Has Come To Light!

Leave a Reply

