Die Scheisskopfen (A Poem Of Healing)

Om Mani Padme Two Citizen Parents, Om Mani Padme Two Citizen Parents

Die Scheisskopfen
by Squeeky Fromm,
Girl Reporter

How oft I wish when I have heard
Some Birther wax moronic,
That for the cranium they made
A cleansing High Colonic.

Perhaps some sort of nasal spray,
With laxative included?
To roto-rooter out their brains
And leave them less deluded.

Or maybe take a Neti Pot
With crevice tool extending?
And they could name it “Nutty Pot”
And seek the “Patent Pending.”

There surely has to be a way
To sanitize gray matter.
And flush out Minor Happersett
With other Birther patter.

The Bi-polars and Borderlines
We treat throughout the Nation.
But did we under-rate the risks
From Mental Constipation?

And so to those with Poop for Brains,
Hold on, a cure’s a-borning!
Or better yet, just let it go!
But first, give us a warning!

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

Note 1. Scheisskopfen. Pigdin German for poopie-heads. Die is the German article “the” for plural nouns.

Note 2. Om Mani Padme Hum. Wiki says:

Oṃ maṇi padme hūṃ[1] (Sanskrit: ओं मणिपद्मे हूं, IPA: [õːː məɳipəd̪meː ɦũː]) is the six syllabled mantra particularly associated with the four-armed Shadakshari form of Avalokiteshvara (Tibetan Jainraisig, Chinese Guanyin), the bodhisattva of compassion.

Which, I thought was appropriate since I am pleading for a cure for the Birthers.

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

30 responses to “Die Scheisskopfen (A Poem Of Healing)

  • Monkey Boy

    Squeeky

    You continue to amaze me.

    Kannst du wirklich Deutch?

  • Thomas Brown

    “You continue to amaze me.”

    What he said. Your breadth of erudition would lead me to accuse you of being older than you claim to be, were it not that I am even surer that you are no liar.

    Brava. Kudos. Magnifique. Ave Sqeeky, audax at fidelis.

  • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

    Thank you both!!! I will be older next month because I have a Birthday coming up.

    Squeeky Fromm
    Girl Reporter

  • whatever4

    Oh, God, I think I pulled a muscle laughing. My dog is freaked out.

  • TheEuropean

    My dear Squeeky,

    “Flachwichser=fuckwit” seems to be even more appropriate. than “Scheißkopf = Shithead”. The only unconvinience is that “Du Flachwichser” is aimed mostly at male persons. For the females it must stay as “Scheißkopf”, the female insults being too vulvaire.

    Sincerely Your fan

    The European

  • Reality Check

    Nice job again Squeeky.

    What happened to David Farrar? Was he kidnapped by aliens?

    • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

      Thank you RC. I am not sure where David F is.My guess is that he is working on appeal stuff. He said once that he would accept what the courts told him, sooo I am hoping he gets off this stuff somewhere along the way. He seems like a nice person.

      Squeeky Fromm
      Girl Reporter

  • jbjd

    SF (I know the spelling of your name differs from the ‘original’ but I still cannot bring myself to address you by the full moniker):

    Just wanted to remind you, I self identify as a birther, meaning, as far as I can tell, no documentation available in the public domain establishes President Obama is a citizen. Of course, this does not mean, he is not a citizen. But it does mean, I reject as evidence of citizenship any electronic images classified under the U.S. Code as paid political advertising and identified as such as required by that Code.

    As for the positive correlation between ‘birtherism’ and intelligence; well, as the doctors remarked after giving me an I.Q. test before diagnosing my ADD when I was a 1L, to see ‘whether my reach exceeded my grasp’: ‘Someone with half your brain should be whizzing through law school.’

    jbjd

  • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

    Hi jbjd!!!

    I always considered you one of the smart Birthers who did not try to push the issue beyond what it was. Sort of a “niche” Birther like I used to be. You are correct that after nearly 4 years, a “bumpy” birth certificate has yet to be entered into any court record, or provided to any Secretary of State.

    Perhaps it is the high cost of such an item ($10) or maybe that Obama just enjoys all the crazed attention. Whichever, the fact that the State of Hawaii backed the long form online, that the long form image contains a Doctor’s name, and the other anecdotal evidence of a Hawaiian birth convinced me that he was born in Hawaii.

    My poem is NOT about you. When you read it just think. . .Donofrio. . .Apuzzo. . .Taitz. . .Kerchner. . .Corsi. . ..Farah. . .etc.

    That should get you in the spirit of things.

    Squeeky Fromm
    Girl Reporter

    • jbjd

      SF,

      I love that. “Niche” birther. Yes.

      As for the cost of an official document, that is, one issued by the “issuing authority” – again, I revert back to the language of the U.S. Code – well, it’s not the ‘getting’ of the document from the HI DoH which is the problem but rather, where does it go after that, for authentication? (Obviously, once an official identification document is opened; it lacks the provenance which made it official in the first place.)

      And, a supposed endorsement by a HI state official of the long form image? Well, here are a couple of problems with that. 1) No public official is legally authorized to authenticate an image of a document posted on-line. 2) No HI DoH official received a waiver from President Obama to view whatever documents are held by that office, let alone to comment public on their contents. In other words, those people in HI holding government positions who spoke to the press about President Obama’s records which might be held by offices with which they are affiliated; could at best be said to be speaking as lay citizens, and not as government officials.

      In fact, it was hearing these officials speak which confirmed my birtherism!

      jbjd

      • TheEuropean

        jbjd,

        sorry, I have to take back some of the things I said.

        I looked at your blog and saw that you connect yourself to one of the craziest persons of the birtherworld, Dr, K(h)ate.

        The Crazy is a strong force which may have got you under it´s spell.

        The European

      • Monkey Boy

        As for the cost of an official document, that is, one issued by the “issuing authority” – again, I revert back to the language of the U.S. Code – well, it’s not the ‘getting’ of the document from the HI DoH which is the problem but rather, where does it go after that, for authentication?

        That is an extraordinarily crazy statement. Since it comes from an official government agency tasked with issuing it, it is self authenticating. If you get a sawbuck directly from the U.S. Mint, do you get it authenticated, or do you accept its genuineness as an article of faith? Regardless, it is “real” money and not counterfeit.

  • TheEuropean

    jbjd,

    nice that I have the chance to talk to you here at Squeekys bar. Quite layed back.

    I have read your blog for several times and am impressed by the depth of your analysis. Sometimes for me even a bit too long.

    The more it astonishes me that you close your eyes to all the evidence that our “girl reporter” just mentioned. The State of Hawaii declared that (Your) President Obama was born there. This declaration – by even the former Republican Governor – is in “the public domain”.

    Why should (Your) President Obama in the light of this declaration “show his papers”, something which was never asked of (Your) President Bush ?

    Can you at least intellectually understand that for me the color of Mr. Obama´s skin has something to do with the continuing request of more papers ?

    Sincerely

    Your European

  • TheEuropean

    jbjd,

    PS:

    please name ONE other birther with more intelligence than a lamp-post.

    (Skills in Chess / Poker / Ambulance Chasing) do not count as prove of normal human intelligence).

  • Thomas Brown

    jbjd:

    And then, there’s Congress:

    H. Res. 593

    In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

    “Whereas August 21, 2009, marks the 50th Anniversary of President Dwight D. Eisenhower’s signing of Proclamation 3309, which admitted Hawaii into the Union in compliance with the Hawaii Admission Act, enacted by the United States Congress on March 18, 1959;

    Whereas Hawaii is `a place like no other, with a people like no other’ and bridges the mainland United States to the Asia-Pacific region;

    Whereas the 44th President of the United States, Barack Obama, was born in Hawaii on August 4, 1961;

    Whereas Hawaii has contributed to the diversity of Congress in electing–

    (1) the first Native Hawaiian to serve in Congress, Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalaniana`ole;

    (2) the first Asian-American to serve in the Senate, Hiram Fong;

    (3) the first woman of color to serve in Congress, Patsy T. Mink…”

    As smart as you are, you should be aware that nobody ever said the bleeding .pdf was a legal document! That’s why focusing on the .pdf is totally irrelevant, and besides John Woodman has shown that none of the claims of “evidence” of forgery in the image hold water. Not. One.

    There is nothing in the .pdf that one wouldn’t expect to see from the scenario of a paper document that was 1) scanned, and then 2) optimized for digital rendering. That also explains sharp-eyed Squeeky’s observation that the background paper looks greener or bluer in different occurrences of the image. The hues are given values by the original optimizer when the layers were separated by hue, but different combinations of .pdf-reading software, and different settings in browsers, displays, etc. can shift the hues.

    You sound like a nice fella. If you have both intelligence and integrity, you will realize, sooner or later, there is no “there” there, and never will be. There will never be a “bombshell” discovery of solid evidence for forgery, fraud, etc. Ain’t gonna happen.

    I would bet my Historical Document Collection on it. If I were to lose, the University of Virginia Library would be quite disappointed, as I own a few things they don’t have, and have left them to the Library in my will.

    • jbjd

      Dear Thomas Brown,

      Do you understand the difference between a non-binding House (or Senate) resolution and a… fact?

      As for your offer (in the subjunctive) that I can establish my sound judgment by reaching your conclusions, well, maybe this benchmark needs an alternative measure.

      Sincerely,

      jbjd

      • Thomas Brown

        So when they say “whereas,” they have been known to follow that with baseless conjecture? Or do they pretty much always follow “whereas” with a fact?

        Let’s see… those of us who believe the President have 100,000 pounds of evidence, both substantive and circumstantial, while you have… a few ounces of rumor, supposition, and wishful thinking.

        I’m betting on us.

  • bob

    @jbjd:

    The State of Hawaii sent me documentary proof (i.e., a piece of paper) showing that President Obama was born in Hawaii.

  • Monkey Boy

    Birthers are not that much stupider than I am; they are simply liars, dissemblers, and sometimes, grifters.

    They claim to not know where President Obama was born, but, curiously, display no interest in the birthplace of Shrub, Clinton, Raygun, or any other past President, or past/current Presidential candidate.

    They knew of the birth certification offered up by candidate Obama in August of 2008, but mendaciously claimed that it was a forgery without physically examining the document, despite the the fact that Ms. Fukino all but endorsed the document as genuine. Then they claimed that she had broken the law by releasing birth information that they so clamorously requested. They didn’t (and still don’t) really doubt the probity and veracity of that document, they merely hoped to smear the President and influence some really stupid people–and maybe, collaterally attract some funding from from a Repug “angel.” Sure beats having to arrive at work at a given time each day in business dress.

    They went (and go) to tortuous length to invent impossible scenarios to place the President’s deceased mother in Mombasa (seriously, Mombasa? Hundreds of miles away from Obama, Sr’s home?). Despite the literal impossibility of two broke undergrads, who didn’t have a pair of buffaloes to hit together between them, blow the equivalent of a year’s income ( for a median income) on a lark. Despite that the logistics would have been a nightmare with several changes of planes and layovers, and that they wouldn’t have been anywhere near Mombasa if they had pulled it off. They lie, they don’t really believe that crap.

    They claim that the special extended format birth certification offered by the President in April 11 is a forgery, but have never explained to my satisfaction how a government body, tasked by law to issue a given document, can issue a “forged” document. As if a Motor Vehicle Bureau could issue a “forged” driver’s license. If the agency issues it, it is, ipso facto, a legitimate document. Cavil, if you wish, that the agency used defective information to issue the document, but the document is genuine–unless it is later revoked by the issuing agency. Ironically, some people claim that the images of the birth certification cannot be considered legal, since they are only reproductions of the document; but, then claim that some half-fast and bogus analysis of those images prove forgery. Don’t ask me how they can arrive there.

    This post is already too long, so I won’t run through the inconsistencies in the tenets of birferdom, but, instead, iterate that they are liars and scoundrels–every one.

  • jbjd

    jbjd,

    sorry, I have to take back some of the things I said.

    I looked at your blog and saw that you connect yourself to one of the craziest persons of the birtherworld, Dr, K(h)ate.

    The Crazy is a strong force which may have got you under it´s spell.

    The European
    **********************************************************
    The European,

    If by “connect” you are referring to those radio ‘appearances’ as drkate’s guest on Revolution Radio, I did these at least 2 years ago, before the metamorphasis into her present iteration.

    Anyone who just “looked” at my blog without reading its contents might miss the obvious fact, I am under no one’s spell when it comes to speaking my mind (or formulating the opinions which are the basis of that expression).

    jbjd

    • TheEuropean

      jbjd,

      then you may better “disconnect” yourself by taking the references from your blog. Until now they appear quite prominently in the sidebar.

      Sincerely

      Your European

      • jbjd

        In fact, I had previously considered that on seeing drkate hosted these radio shows in 2010; some people only familiar with her more recent work might dismiss these broadcasts outright based on that work. Worse, readers otherwise unfamiliar with the nature of my work; might dismiss that work, too. I couldn’t omit her name from the links to those shows; after all, she is the host. The content of these hours of broadcasts remains too important not to post; these are downloaded even now, years after the fact. But perhaps I need to post a disclaimer, so as to ensure that no one else is so off put by what might otherwise have evidenced only the tangential relationship between host and guest; as to throw out the proverbial baby along with the bath water.

        jbjd

    • TheEuropean

      jbjd,

      you praised your own intelligence, something which I do fully understand. I myself praise myself quite often and esspecially when I have prepared a delicious meal for my fambly

      So I asked you – you being a “birther” –

      ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
      March 5th, 2012 at 1:51 pm

      please name ONE other birther with more intelligence than a lamp-post.

      (Skills in Chess / Poker / Ambulance Chasing do not count as proof of normal human intelligence).

      (edited)
      ++++++++ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      Although you answered a lot of other posts you did not answer to this one.

      I can name you a lot of anti-birfers, beginning with our much-adored squeeky and not ending with Dr.C, who prove everyday by their writing their intelligence. It feels good to be in their camp.

      Does the fact that your camp is dominated by lawyers like Dr. LawDent Orly Taitz, 2CasesLawyer Leo Donofrio and the SelfRepeating SuperMario not give reason to think about the justness of your “cause” ?

  • jbjd

    ■Thomas Brown
    March 6th, 2012 at 1:04 pm
    So when they say “whereas,” they have been known to follow that with baseless conjecture? Or do they pretty much always follow “whereas” with a fact?

    Let’s see… those of us who believe the President have 100,000 pounds of evidence, both substantive and circumstantial, while you have… a few ounces of rumor, supposition, and wishful thinking.

    I’m betting on us.
    **********************************
    Ah, Thomas Brown, you lost me on “believe.” See, the problem with basing conclusions only on belief is that, I defer to all beliefs. That is, your belief is as valid as mine. (Perhaps I am overly polite in this regard?)

    On the other hand, facts remain facts, even when denied.

    jbjd

    • Thomas Brown

      So you’re saying that you know the facts to 100% certainty? I certainly don’t. I suppose it’s possible that time travelers put BHO’s BC there, and built him from scratch in their lab on the Mothership…

      I don’t claim 100% knowledge of damn near anything. I can really only believe. But I think you have side-stepped the issue that Mr. Obama’s bona fides are to be accepted (as all other Presidents’ were) until PROVEN false. Not doubts, not assertions, PROOF. Until we see that, we will believe he is eligible.

      My belief that the sun will rise tomorrow may be in error, but what are the odds? Once you discount certainty, you have only probability. And it is INDISPUTABLE that Mr. Obama being eligible, being just who he has always said he is, is, far and away, the most probable scenario.

      There is NO PROOF Mr. Obama is ineligible, and there never will be.

      That’s my belief. And I’ve got $10,000 says that if you look me up in 10 years, NO PROOF that Obama was born anywhere but Hawaii, or is in any way ineligible, will have come to light.

      You taking that bet?

  • Reality Check

    jbjd

    I didn’t know you were still around. I followed your name link and read several articles on your blog. They were interesting and I applaud you for not just following the Birther party line. You would be an interesting guest on RC Radio sometime. If you are interested there is an email link for me at http://rcradioblog.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

