The Mark Of Zullo!!!

Deputy Zullo Never Went Anywhere Without His World Net Daily Umbrella To Protect Him

Deputy Michael Zullo of the Cold Case Posse did not seem to suffer from any symptoms of stage fright  during  the March 1, 2012  press conference.  He didn’t stutter, and there were no tell-tale puddles at his feet. Therefore, it came as quite a shock when he refused the opportunity to be on the RC Radio weekly talk show.  As RC tells it:

I called Michael Zullo, the head of Sheriff Arpaio’s Cold Case Posse, on Sunday afternoon to invite him to appear on RC Radio tomorrow night. He accepted and seemed eager to come on the show. That was until he talked to his boss Jerome Corsi. I knew that things were going south when Zullo copied Jerome Corsi on an email reply to me. It seems that Zullo is taking his marching orders from Corsi. When I sent the details of the show to Mr. Zullo he immediately asked if I wanted to invite Dr. Corsi to appear with him. Why would I want to invite a journalist to appear with someone who was supposed to have headed up an impartial investigative body? I wanted to hear Mr. Zullo’s story and not  from someone who has been trying to profit on the Birther issue for three years. I agreed to let Corsi participate but only after I had at least a 30 minute interview with Zullo.  It would seem that Michael Zullo doesn’t make a move without consulting his puppet master Jerome Corsi. Mr. Zullo has now backed out of his commitment.

Here is the link to the full story:

http://rcradioblog.wordpress.com/2012/03/05/michael-zullo-is-afraid-to-appear-on-rc-radio/

Mr. Zullo had no problem jumping right out there in the investigation of Barack Obama’s credentials, or so we thought.  But now it appears that Zullo is fearless only because Jerome “Jerry” Corsi of World Net Daily was covering his *ss for him.  Don’t they do this kind of stuff in prison, where a big strong inmate protects a weak little inmate??? Anyway, I digress.

Still, it seems rather poltroonish of Zullo to let Jerry make his decisions for him. Maybe Zullo needs some way to make his own mark in life???  And if so, what would that mark be??? Zorro has already got a trademark on the Z. And Deputy Zullo is probably afraid of sharp objects so he wouldn’t use a sword anyway. Hmmm. I know!!! Zullo could use a can of yellow spray paint and a stencil.  This stencil:

Spritz. Spritz. Spritz. The Mark of Zullo!!!

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

Note 1. The Image. This is from The Mark of Zorro (1920) Here is a link to a very good Internet Article about the movie:

http://dustedoff.wordpress.com/2012/03/05/the-mark-of-zorro-1920/

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

5 responses to “The Mark Of Zullo!!!

  • Monkey Boy

    If I may say so, Sr. Zullo seems a bit possified. I always wondered about those tight pantalones.

    • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

      Ya thank??? Oh, I bet even the real Zorro had some “phallic issues” what with the sword and everything. Classic case of over-compensation.

      And this Zullo, I mean hasn’t he got an ounce of pride??? Having to ask Daddy Jerry about going on a radio show. You would almost think Daddy Jerry was afraid something might come out.

      Tee Hee! Tee Hee!

      Squeeky Fromm
      Girl Reporter

      • Monkey Boy

        Oh, I bet even the real Zorro had some “phallic issues” what with the sword and everything. Classic case of over-compensation.

        Ooooh, …you’d better not say that in front of Cyrano de Bergerac.

  • Reality Check

    Zullo says the reason for selling the 5th grade term paper for $10 on Amazon is that the media is scared to report on this. So why did he turn down a two hour radio appearance? He also says they are practically forcing him to take the monthly royalty check. 😆

    Great article SF!

    • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

      RC:

      I am glad you liked it. If Zullo had just said no to you, that would be one thing. But running off to Jerry Corsi to get permission is like sooo bizarre.

      I wonder if there is something in writing that Zullo had to sign with WND and Corsi???

      Squeeky Fromm
      Girl Reporter

Leave a Reply

