The Common Sense American Flyer

A Good Flyer Can Help Beat The Fokkers.

Well, the Birthers have a flyer or flier, as CDR Kerchner calls it, and I thought that Anti-Birthers and Obots should have one, too. Here is my first solo flight into the Flyer Business. The Image might be hard to read, so there is also a pdf file below.

Here is a pdf copy which is much easier to read:

The Common Sense American

I think it would be a good idea for those on our side to prepare more flyers/handouts like this.  I tried to keep mine short and sweet and to the point. I wished I could have worked my Venn Diagram into it, but I plan on doing more.  If anybody wants to use mine, please feel free to do so.  And, if you want to use a different website reference, please feel free to change that part. Plus, if anybody else would like to make one, I will be glad to post it here with attribution.

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

Note 1. Flyer versus Flier. Here is an interesting discussion on which is the preferable spelling:

http://www.businesswritingblog.com/business_writing/2010/10/my-flyer-is-your-flier.html

Note 2. The Image. This is a picture of American Eddie Rickenbacker shooting down a German airplane called a “Fokker” in a dogfight. It can be found here:

http://thedecadetheaircraftwenttowar.devhub.com/blog/category/air-warfare/page-2/

(PJFoggy might like the airplane with the rooster on it.)

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

7 responses to “The Common Sense American Flyer

Leave a Reply

