For “The Dianna” And Others – Talyanochka!!! (Биртхерс Bсех Cтран, Oбъединяйтесь!)

I thought I should do something special for all the Birthers who are running off whinging to Pravda about Obama. Sooo, absolutely loving Tanya Bulanova’s version of “Padam, Padam”, I present this song for all the other Birthers, who are so filled with hate and rage that they have no compunctions about running down The United States across the planet:

As I run across more Birthers who think it is proper to run our country down in foreign lands, I will update and add their names to this list:

Birthers Who Think It Is OK To Run Down America In Foreign Countries, Like Russia

Dianna Cotter aka The Dianna aka Freeper Danae
World Net Daily

I have also added a link to Pravda under the Birther Websites, so that Birthers can more easily see what their Comrades are writing.

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

Note 1. Translation:

The Google Translation is probaby close enough to get the gist of the song.

Talyanochka

On the sunny Talyanochke,
arching an eyebrow Dugoyu,
boy on Talyanochka
plays about love.

About how hot night
spent with a girlfriend,
what shawl she gave beautiful. 

Play, play, tell me, Talyanochka itself 
about how black-brought to mind. 
Play , play, tell me, Talyanochka itself 
about how black-brought to mind. 

When the terrible battle of boy left, 
He is a dark night,
starproposed to her heart. 

In response, the proud maiden seen joking with him,
when you come back with the order, 
then we’ll talk.
 
Play , play, tell me, Talyanochka itself 
about how black- brought to mind. 
Play, play, tell me, Talyanochka itself 
about how black- brought to mind. 

Soldier amid the smoke of gunpowder 
Talyanochkoy with friends. 
And in the fierce battle with the gate of 
he deserves a medal. 

The letter volatile in the snowy distance, 
what is waiting for that at the very least, 
agree on a medal. 

Play, play, tell me,Talyanochka itself 
about how black- brought to mind. 
Play, play, tell me,Talyanochka itself 
How eyed brought to mind. 

On the sunny Talyanochka,
arching an eyebrow Dugoyu, 
boy on Talyanochka plays about love. 

About how hot night 
spent with a girlfriend, 
what shawl she gave beautiful. 

Play, play, tell me, Talyanochka itself 
on how the black-eyed brought to mind. 
Play, play, tell me, Talyanochka itself 
about how black- brought to mind. 
Play, play, tell me, Talyanochka itself 
about how black- brought to mind.

Note 2. Padam,Padam. This is just a bonus. This is Tanya Bulanova’s version of an old song:

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Leave a Reply

