The Dude Stymies A Birther (Video!!!)

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

Note 1. The statement referred to in the film was made on August 2, 2012 by J.B. Williams. It was carried on WND from the original website. Here is a link to the Internet Article:

http://www.newswithviews.com/JBWilliams/williams200.htm

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

9 responses to “The Dude Stymies A Birther (Video!!!)

  • David Farrar

    No, that is not how meeting constitutional standards and qualifications are addressed.

    ex animo
    davidfarrar

  • Monkey Boy

    Speaking of addressing things, David, how about kindly addressing these questions that I posed quite a while back.

    And, please, if you would be so kind, address my ex animo questions directly and succinctly without extracting a lot irrelevant verbiage from you ample bottom.

  • Monkey Boy

    David is not a proud ea-gull.
    But, rather, a craven sea-gull,
    who poops everything up,
    like an untrained pup.
    Then flies off leaving a lea-full.

  • Monkey Boy

    Noo…Ogden Nash did not posthumously embrace dervishism.

  • RoadScholar

    Silly you. When JB said the people are the final arbiters of the Constitution, he meant “people who agree with me.”

  • John Wayne

    Obama’s College Classmate: The Obama Scandal is at Columbia
    TheBlaze ^ | August 6, 2012 | Wayne Allyn Root

    Posted on Monday, August 06, 2012 6:46:19 PM by Jess Kitting

    Why are the college records, of a 51-year-old President of the United States, so important to keep secret? I think I know the answer.

    If anyone should have questions about Obama’s record at Columbia University, it’s me. We both graduated (according to Obama) Columbia University, Class of ’83. We were both (according to Obama) Pre-Law and Political Science majors. And I thought I knew most everyone at Columbia. I certainly thought I’d heard of all of my fellow Political Science majors. But not Obama (or as he was known then- Barry Soetoro). I never met him. Never saw him. Never even heard of him. And none of the classmates that I knew at Columbia has ever met him, saw him, or heard of him.

    But don’t take my word for it. The Wall Street Journal reported in 2008 that Fox News randomly called 400 of our Columbia classmates and never found one who had ever met Obama.

    • RoadScholar

      LIAR. You never went to Columbia. And numerous people remember Barack. So, you are just a plain LIAR.

    • Monkey Boy

      Paypal hits a little slow at the art2wimpyPac, George? You have the ticket to motivate the faithful–just recycle some BS that have long been debunked. After all, the true believers will swallow anything.

      Though, the trouble is that it does little good to fill the faithful with fervor and fire, since they are pretty much tapped out. Too many grifters, to few marks with discretionary bucks. Not only that, the are reading the handwriting on the wall and losing faith that you scammers are able to push the magic reset button to erase all memory of a darkie in the WH. It might be a good idea to tell them that you have Tommy Lee Jones’ contraption from Men in black.

      I see that Dina Haskins has already folded tents and shut down his carnival. There is a message in that for you.

      Get a job!

Leave a Reply

