Orly Taitz Doesn’t Lose In Indiana!!!

Though She Didn’t Actually Learn How To Swim,  She Was Nonetheless Very Proud To Accept Her “Didn’t Drown” Medal

Well, Dr. Orly Taitz, Esq., went to Indiana for a hearing today, and the big news is SHE DIDN’T LOSE.  Here is  a brief excerpt, in her own words, more or less:

OMG!!! I didn’t lose!!! Can You believe it??? OH Happy Day!!! I feel like the Snoopy Dog who dances in Charlie Brown cartoons!!! This was a hectic day, but things are looking up!

I got up at 4 am yesterday and drove to LA and flew to Phoenix and from there to Indianapolis eating peanuts. I landed at 3:30 and immediately headed to court. I was horrified to see that one important motion, Motion for a leave of court to proceed as relators on writ of mandamus and quo warranto was not docketed. I inquired the clerk, WTF???

I sprinted to the office of  AG.  One of the employees was able to located the leadings by Garn and copy them. From there I went to Fedex Kinkos, which cost more money, and proceeded woring on the pleading. I had my reply ready in the morning and I filed it with the judge one hour before the hearing. So There AG!!!

At the hearing the judge agreed with me and ruled that I can proseed on the causes of action for Fraud, Breach of Fiduciary Duty and Negligence against the Secretary of State and the Elections Commission. OH is this AMERICA or not??? I did it. I did bild it by myself so NO THANKS to YOU Obama!!! Only one cause of action, dealing with the agency appeal, I will refile later, when the general election filing period starts.

This is great news. Actually during the hearing at one point the judge told me on the record: ”it looks like you know what you are doing” . This is the first time I see any judge saying anything nice to me!!! Ever!!! And NO SANCTIONS!!! OH I am happy person.  I am currently at the airport waiting for my flight. This time, NO PEANUTS for Orly Taitz!!!

Only one thing bother me. The judge assigned to me to draft her proposed order and submit to her signature. Why I have to do this when I the winner??? Shouldn’t loser have to do all the extra work???  What is her motiff??? Never to mind. I can do this. I can do anything now!!!

Here is a link to her full statement on her website, with no more or less:

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=220310

Say what you will about Dr. Taitz, she never gives up.

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

27 responses to “Orly Taitz Doesn’t Lose In Indiana!!!

  • realist

    bwahahahaha…. poifect, Squeeky. 🙂

  • Reality Check

    Is that a cucumber in your pocket or are you just happy to be pinning a medal on me?

  • RLS

    Liar! Your purported “copy” of her message is nothing (at the end) like Dr. Taitz’s post! You make it look like she’s complaining about drafting the order when in fact she’s delighted, and what’s with the peanuts comment? Liberal lies continue, but I guess you’re just following the example of your “leaders”. Bleh.

  • rth10260

    Uh uh – Orlena identifies the guy as one “Hitler” 🙂

  • realist

    Orly sez….

    Mentally disturbed and nasty Obama zombies post an article about Judge Reid ruling in my favor, but affix to it a picture of Hitler giving an award to a young woman in a swim suit. Really sick!

    Posted on | August 9, 2012 | No Comments

    Hitler? Really?

  • Michael

    Hey Squeeky,
    Is that all you can do is mock, slander and ridicule? Sounds like you went to the Saul Alinsky School, Rules for Radicals. Save yourself the effort, the answer to this is well documented as you pine for your Marxist mentor!

    • Doubtful

      Well, Squeeky, you know he’s right! If it hadn’t been for Saul Alinsky, who ever would have considered Orly worthy of ridicule?

      • davemuckey

        Who is this Saul Alinski person?

        • RoadScholar

          He’s a fictional bogey-man that right-wing nutjobs have invented to bolster their pitiful delusions connecting modern liberal Americans with Communists, Anarchists, Atheists, and any other icky characters they can conjure up in their febrile ‘minds.’

          They named this Frankenstein’s creation after a man who was a dedicated advocate of civil rights and workers’ protections, but who drew flack from some fellow activists because he refused to condone violent demonstrations. He did not advocate lying or using ridicule as a psychological technique.

          He bears no resemblance whatsoever to the “Alinsky” the partisan trolls bandy about. They have never actually read anything about the real guy.

          The right-wing nutjobs have also invented what they call “Alinsky Rules,” which also don’t actually exist. They’re made-up hokum, but servicable for frightening the low-IQ dupes and stooges who slurp up any such nonsense they are fed.

          Conservatives seem to occur in types stratifed by intelligence and moral character: Bright and decent (like Squeeky and John Woodman); bright and evil, like Zullo, Arpaio, Corsi, Limbaugh, Coulter, Hannity, King, etc.; dumb and decent, those unfortunates who love their families and Country, and hate liberals because of the lies the bright and evil have told them; and dumb and evil, like the jackass who just killed a bunch of Sikhs thinking they were Muslims. That’s the category the bright and evil are targeting primarily in the hope that one of them will kill our President.

          Hope I answered your question.

        • RoadScholar

          Wow, I have no idea how my last Google search, “Macbeth RSC Sher” got pasted into my screed about Orlinsky, but if it can be elided, please do.

        • SueDB

          He is today’s substitute for Emmanuel Goldstien. See the novel 1984. Here it is 30 years later and the right needs another boogie man to scare the bejusus out of folks

    • realist

      All birthers deserve is ridicule for all their lies and baseless attacks on Obama… they are all liars, seditionists and worthless scum.

      Squeeky does a fine job of it.

  • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

    RoadS:

    Aye, tis rubb’d out!
    But t’was, no doubt,
    The Sprite Titivillus
    Flitting about.

    Squeeky Fromm
    Girl Reporter

    • Thomas Brown

      Thanks for making it impossible not to learn something today.

      I’ll keep an eye peeled for him.

      No Birther Sophist could explain away
      My Textual Sins on Judgement Day.

  • Plutodog

    Roads – What? No rulez? No ridicule as psychological technique? No febrid mind fucking? No Alinski? Whatever shall we do? All iz loss, I iz woe.

  • Northland10

    Nice job Squeeky in demonstrating how thin-skinned Orly supporters really are. You mocked their queen and their are all a buzz.

  • John Wayne

    At Obama fundraiser in Chicago. Admission only $51, but room is half full. LOL LOL

Leave a Reply

