Squeeky Deposes Deputy Zullo!!! (Video!!!)

Here is the latest GirlReporter Film Production!!!  If riveting legal drama and intense intellectual combat are your cup of tea, be sure not to miss:

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

11 responses to “Squeeky Deposes Deputy Zullo!!! (Video!!!)

  • Frank Bolivar

    I hope he doesn’t see that and think it would be that easy. 🙂

    • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

      LOL! Oh, if it was for real, he would have had to answer like 4 to 5 questions on each item of information, and it would take 2 days at least to depose him. Plus, he wouldn’t get to pull that “I’m a little tea pot” stuff.

      Squeeky Fromm
      Girl Reporter

      • realist

        After I watched your video I was thinking about that and I could think of at least 8 questions on each, not counting the follow-ups and having to repeat due to his (most likely) evasiveness and tendency to be verbose. Not counting, of course, perhaps a half day or so on his background, qualifications, etc. 🙂

        Good times.

  • Dave B.

    Geez, it looks just like Marianne Dissard. Well, just like she did when I first met her, anyway. That’s been a while.

  • orly taitz

    is for real? Zullo never answer supeena for me. Why for you but not me?

    • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

      Hi Dr. Taitz!!!

      No, this is NOT for real. These are just little cartoon people. It is one of those movies you can make on line. You type in the text and the characters speak the words.

      I think your problem with Deputy Zullo arises from the fact that you are “supeena-ing” him to go somewhere outside of the state of Arizona, where he lives.

      Maybe you should try doing an evidentiary deposition. Here is what they are:

      Evidentiary Depositions. If there is a doubt about a witness’s ability to appear in court (for instance, because of life-threatening illness or out-of -state residence), he or she may be asked to give an evidentiary deposition. It will be taken with the intent that it is read verbatim into the trial record.

      Squeeky Fromm
      Girl Reporter

  • Reality Check

    Squeeky, this is brilliant. I honestly did 😆 at the “I’m a little teapot” line. I linked it at The Fogbow and my blog too.

  • LMK

    Fantabulous! Frogmarched off to jail.” Bwahahahahahah!

    Brilliant!

    I haven’t visited in a very long time. I’m so glad to see that you have converted to the side of ebil genius, Squeeky!

Leave a Reply

