Did Poor Spelling Skills Lock Orly Taitz Out Of Her Own Email Account???

Little Orly’s Problem With Authority Figures First Manifested Itself In Spelling Class

Well, Dr. Orly Taitz had some problems with her email account earlier today. Here is a screenshot of her problem and the relatively quick resolution.

My secret Flying Monkey source tells me that the whole problem was caused when Dr. Taitz was unable to spell her password to the account. Supposedly, Dr. Taitz spent quite a while entering “U-S-E-R-P-E-R” as the password instead of  the correct “U-S-U-R-P-E-R.” After destroying several keyboards and experiencing severe panic attacks, she made the initial plea for help on her website.

Her new paralegal asked her password and was able to open the account by properly spelling the password. According to sources who witnessed these events, Orly Taitz had her log out so she could try it herself.  Taitz was unsuccessful and still believed that “Obots” had hacked her account.

The situation was finally resolved when the paralegal finally logged back in and changed the password to “U-S-E-R-P-E-R.”  Taitz is reported to have regained her composure and all is right in her world again. While I can not independently confirm these facts, my source has no motiff to lie about such a mundane matter.

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

Note 1. the Image. This is from Disney’s 1924 film Alice Gets In Dutch, which can be found here in this fascinating Internet Article:

http://www.lileks.com/disney/disneyshorts/alice/6.html

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

17 responses to “Did Poor Spelling Skills Lock Orly Taitz Out Of Her Own Email Account???

  • Dave B.

    Remind me never to cross you.

  • Yulia

    You are stupid obot and braindead. Stupid spellchecker was sending wrong password.

    Dr Taitz, esq., wife and mother, will note defame.

    • RoadScholar

      The spell-check could only have corrected, not corrupted, the spelling. Which means Orly, the dumbest lawyer ever to set foot in a courtroom, must have set her password to “userper.” How do I know she is an utter nincompoop? Simple: if this country were as corrupt and the Obama administration as Stalinesque as she keeps claiming they are, Orly Taitz would have disappeared without a trace in mid-2009.

      She is a partisan attack clown, and to make it worse, is dishonorably wasting America’s public resources dealing with her pointless harrassment of Government officials. In a fair world, she would be disbarred, have her citizenship revoked, and be deported.

      I have personally sent over 100 messages to the CA bar association, outlining specific, cited instances of Orly Taitz’ violations of their standards of professional conduct. I am the evil Obot bent on destroying Orly’s reputation, not Squeeky.

      So: stop me if you can. I intend to bury her (metaphorically, of course).

      • Monkey Boy

        Dr Taitz,est., scourge of all traders, is citizen here and cannot be deported. You are idiot obot and braindead. The day comes when you all will be captured and sent to prision and work camps in Alaska. Try to escape, and you will be grisly bear poop.

      • Slartibartfast

        Road Scholar said: “I have personally sent over 100 messages to the CA bar association, outlining specific, cited instances of Orly Taitz’ violations of their standards of professional conduct. I am the evil Obot bent on destroying Orly’s reputation, not Squeeky.

        Outstanding! (although I think you are not the only evil Obot bent on showing the world the paragon of incompetence, ignorance, stupidity, bigotry, and hypocrisy that is Orly Taitz, sadly yet to be disbarred lawyer…)

        • RoadScholar

          Oh, I know. I was just trying to goad the Flying Monkeys into harassing me, so I could sue them silly. I have a GREAT attorney who LOVES to give bullies what they’ve got coming.

        • Slartibartfast

          RoadScholar,

          I can’t imagine a better legal strategy than being on the other side of the asile from Orly…

    • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

      Hi Yulia!!!

      “How, Yulia” course of conduct to let machine handel all these tasks??? Important she learn words to spell.

      Squeeky Fromm
      Girl Reporter

    • Northland10

      If with spellcheck the problem is, then why hacking is blamed? Sometimes, Yahoo simply fails at login attempt. Simplest answer you and the doctor should note.

  • RoadScholar

    Of course not. But then again, your source could have invented a “lied-motiff.”

  • orly taitz

    This picture is NOT ME. This story never happen. I never wear dunse cap. Was good student always. Maybe it is Obama and Obamabots who wear dunse caps of TREASON! VERY IMPORTANT NOBODY LISTEN TO WHAT “SQUEKY FRUM” SAYS. NOW HAHA IS ON YOU.

    • Slartibartfast

      I listen to what Sqeeky says—it’s funny. Just like what you say is funny—in an entirely different way. I doubt anyone else could match your level of incompetence even if they tried. Here’s hoping that Orly Taitz, esq. will be disbarred soon!

Leave a Reply

