On The REAL Frank Marshall Davis

A new reader here is the son of Frank Marshall Davis, and he has written a very fascinating Internet Article about his father and all the trash talk going on:

Here is the link:

http://kaleokualoha2878577.newsvine.com/_news/2011/01/22/5896467-disinformation-against-the-obama-davis-relationship-10-april-2011

I hope everybody enjoys it!

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

Note 1. Links. Here is the main link to Kaleokualoha’s Blog:

http://kaleokualoha2878577.newsvine.com/

 

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

9 responses to “On The REAL Frank Marshall Davis

  • G

    Wow, that was one very well organized blog! It read like a good formal position paper. I’m very glad that Kaleokualoha took the time to come here and share it and that you deservedly gave it a full blog post of its own. Kudos to him for fighting back against the smear machine and putting in such a quality effort!

  • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

    G:

    I thought he deserved the whole post, too. I hope it makes it around the Obot and Anti-Birther world. All we ever hear is bad stuff about FMD, but I read some of his poetry as part of another thing I have planned, and there was nothing that horrible about it.

    Also thank you for the nice things you said about the “Curare” post.

    I don’t know if you saw it or not, because I have put up a lot of new stuff today, but it looks like Orly is cold busted on the SEAL thing. There was a comment on another post where she admitted there was a Bailey gatekeeper and her stuff didn’t make it past him.

    Squeeky Fromm
    Girl Reporter

    • G

      Yep. Had a chance to read all the articles. You have been quite busy, to say the least!

      Re: Orly being busted for uttering falsehoods…I daresay, it must be a day of the week ending in y… 😉

  • Sam the Centipede

    A new reader here is the son of Frank Marshall Davis, …

    AAawwwww… so it’s not Barack Obama who’s the new reader here? For once, I’m disappointed that one of the birther lies isn’t true!

  • Plutodog

    My puter won’t open any of Kaleokualoha’s stories. and actually set off malwarebytes when I told noscript to temporarily allow everything.

  • Rambo_Ike

    Why are you Obots so gullible and swallow all these lies from Davis’s son. He tells 3 lies in the 1st paragraph alone. Of course the son is going to spin it in the best light possible to cover for his dad.

    You shouldn’t wonder why I call you dupes after this.

    • Monkey Boy

      Twinky_Ike

      Anyone that swallows Jerome “the human face rash” Corsi’s lies has no business calling anyone gullible.

    • G

      Oh Delusional_Ike,

      As usual, you can spew simplistic crap, but you can’t back up your big mouth. You claim lies, well then back it up with legitimate substantiated proof and not just your usual childish tantrums and lies…

      But hey, keep schlepping that clowish false bravado of yours… it is good for our laughs, but not much else.

  • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

    Hi Rambo_Ike!!!

    I thought it was important to read something that didn’t portray FMD as some kind of monster. All the stuff we ever read is from one side, and if all you ever do is read one side of something, then your mind can get in a rut.

    Plus, you made it into an Internet Article here! I am slamming Dr. Taitz over her big mistake calling out the “Obot” who was really Bailey’s gatekeeper after all. Here is the first article, and then right after I made my guess, Orly confirmed it within a day or so. So the next article is about her, too on the Navy SEAL stuff.

    https://birtherthinktank.wordpress.com/2012/08/22/did-the-seals-tell-orly-taitz-to-jump-in-the-lake/

    Oh plus, I am going to steal one of your words, “crapweasel”. I LOVE IT, and I am going to start calling Jerome Corsi- – – “Crapweasel Corsi.” Sooo, thank you for the word!!

    Squeeky Fromm
    Girl Reporter

Leave a Reply

