Oh My!!! Another Birther Book!!! (Or, You Can’t Judge A Book By Its Cover)

Strange Things Grow From Fertile Imaginations

Well, thanks to my friends at the Orly’s World Facebook page, I learned about this brand new Birther book. What a page turner!

Here is the cover and a few pages from Chapter 1. Don’t let the sweet little hearts on the cover fool you! This is a book that goes for the jugular!

Miki “The Mad Hawaiian” Booth had better look out. She is being upstaged by Ms. Brown. Here is the one bad review the book got:

By Martin Kandinski
Format:Kindle Edition

The description for this book ends with ‎”Christina’s diary leads its characters across the full gamut of the human experience.” A more apt description might be found in paraphrasing the great Dorothy Parker, “This book runs the gamut of human experience from A to B.”

From the first page of this hack-job piece of …nonsense, the reader is transported into thoughts of the ten things they COULD have bought at the 99 Cents Store instead.

Seriously? Nazis and Barack Obama? “Even before he had been elected, Christina had known something was badly amiss with this young candidate from Chicago, with the funny name…Yes, she had been watching this American hating, Muslim sympathizer very closely!” And THAT is just the FIRST page! It just about sums up this birther-racist rhetorical fantasy.

Again I refer to Dorothy Parker when I say “This is not a book to be tossed aside lightly. It should be thrown aside with great force.”

Here is the link to the book:

http://www.amazon.com/Omis-Diary-ebook/dp/B008XKQAUS/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1345962291&sr=1-1&keywords=omi%27s+diary

As soon as this book goes down in price, I am buying it. It looks like a keeper! You just don’t come across books like this every day.

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

Note 1. The Image. This is Magritte’s Book of Reminiscences.

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

6 responses to “Oh My!!! Another Birther Book!!! (Or, You Can’t Judge A Book By Its Cover)

Leave a Reply

