OMG!!! Deputy Zullo and The Space Posse Tackle The Moon Landing Hoax???

space posse 2

Obviously, Zullo And The Space Posse’s Investigation Lacked Gravity

OMG, I just got a document purporting to be between document examiner Reed Hayes and Deputy Mike Zullo of the Cold Case Posse. Apparently, Sheriff Joe Arpaio has decided to sic the posse on the alleged Moon Landing Hoax. The new investigatory posse is called The Maricopa County Space Posse.

I am not sure I believe this one, but as always, I report and YOU decide. I wouldn’t have thought the goobers would ever investigate Obama’s birth certificate, so who knows??? First, here is a pdf upload I made of the 5 page document:

ReadRight Document

Next, here is a page by page image post, for those without a pdf reader. Click on any Image to make it larger:
Page 1:

ReadRight1

Page 2:
ReadRight2

Page 3:
ReadRight3

Page 4:
ReadRight4

Page 5:
ReadRight5

My goodness. There was a time when I would have had no questions about the authenticity of the above. But then I met the Birthers. . .

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

Note 1: PDF Images:  Here are the actual jpegs that were in the non-pdf document I received. I am not sure if the trfr to pdf changed the aspects or not.

1.

Moon Bats Hanging

2

Moon Bat Shaking

3.

Moon Bat Releasing

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

3 responses to “OMG!!! Deputy Zullo and The Space Posse Tackle The Moon Landing Hoax???

Leave a Reply

