Meanwhile, On Planet Birfzarro. . .

Bizarro Court 2

Somehow, I suspect that even on Planet Birfzarro, Birthers would find a way to lose.

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

2 responses to “Meanwhile, On Planet Birfzarro. . .

Leave a Reply

