It Came From The Post And Email!!!

basement joshua-hoffine

Sharon Be-Bopped Down The Steps To Tell Her Reader That She Was Doing Two Stories On Him!

Well, I think I would be pretty embarrassed if my readers were getting personal visits from the Secret Service, but obviously Sharon Rondeau, Editor of the Post and Email, is thankful that she has something interesting to write about for a change. This is a whole lot more fun than another Open Letter from Montgomery Blair Sibley waxing eloquent about how Obama has chased away all  the Blue Birds from his window sill. But still embarrassing.

Here is an excerpt from the story:

“THAT IS ABOVE MY PAY GRADE”

by Robert Laity

The U.S. Secret Service is part of the Department of Homeland Security

(Jun. 20, 2013) — Two agents of the U.S. Secret Service paid me a visit today, June 19,2013. Special Agent Greg Gramiccioni and another agent of the Buffalo, New York Office of Homeland Security/Secret Service  came to my house to discuss my outspokenness regarding Barack Obama. I was sleeping on a living room chair with my arms inside my shirt because I was a bit cold. I had the Central Air on.  The agents were allowed in and saw me taking my arms out of my shirt. The agent had his hand close to his gun and said that it would be best if I took my hands out of my shirt which I was already in the process of doing. Agent Gramiccioni asked me if I knew why they were there. I said that it was probably about my criticism of Obama. The agent said that my use of the words “Execution” and “Death”  may be problematic. I told them that I would not be the one doing any executing and told them that I qualified my statements with the words “If Convicted” of the Treason that he now stands accused of. Agent Gramiccioni read from an online comment I made.

The Agents asked if they could look around. I said yes. Three years ago two agents of the Department of Justice visited me with the same concerns.  The most recent visit by federal agents involved Department of Homeland Security/Secret Service agents. I was asked several questions. Do I Travel, have I been to Washington, DC and if I own Guns.  I was further asked if I ever visit Bomb making websites or other similar websites to which I responded No. I told the agents that I believe that they are risking their lives for a fraud.

My Brother-in-Law was in my home at the time. The agent was a bit vigilant, putting his hand near his gun again when he heard my brother in law coming out of the bathroom. The agent asked “who is that”? I identified him as my brother in law to the agent.  My brother in law was also interviewed by the agents who gave him a business card and asked that he contact them if I went out of State or if I leave the Country.

http://www.thepostemail.com/2013/06/20/reader-receives-visit-from-secret-service/print

About a half hour, the agents left and everybody lived happily ever after. Rondeau, who Patrick McKinnion calls, The Professional Seditionist, not only was NOT embarrassed, she ran TWO STORIES about the incident. I would have cut and pasted excerpts from the front page, but she has it set where you can’t do that. Usually, I just screen shot the page, but frankly, these stories aren’t worth the effort.

Reader Receives Visit From The Secret Service!!!

http://www.thepostemail.com/2013/06/20/reader-receives-visit-from-secret-service/

Reader Responds To Secret Service Visit!

http://www.thepostemail.com/2013/06/20/reader-responds-to-secret-service-visit/

This incident has to be good for another couple of stories, sooo I expect to see these headlines in the future:

Montgomery Blair Sibley Writes Open Letter To The Secret Service!!!

Reader’s Brother  Terrifying Story: They Didn’t Even Knock On The Bathroom Door!!!

Brave Reader Still Writing Articles!!!

Brave Patriots At P and E Still Reading Brave Reader’s Articles!!!

In other words, just the same old garbage.

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

Note 1. The Image. This picture is all over the Internet, but it was just too darn well done and laid out for me not to try to find out who did it. I get the shivers just looking at it, and if a normal picture is worth a thousand words, this one is worth ten thousand. The whole story is just laid out there before you, and you can almost hear the sound of her feet hitting the steps. Anyway, the artist’s name is Joshua Hoffine, and here is a link to his website where he explains how he makes these images. This may not be your cup of tea, but I like a break from the pre-Raphaelites sometimes:

http://joshuahoffine.wordpress.com/

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

65 responses to “It Came From The Post And Email!!!

  • Patrick McKinnion

    Well bear in mind that the Pest and eFail, when they’re not publishing racist rants by “One Pissed-Off Vietnam Vet”, articles about Padawan Paul Guthrie’s Sacred Sperm of Citizenship theory, Walter Fitzpatrick’s latest paranoid diatribes, or claims that President Obama is a lizard person ( http://www.thepostemail.com/2011/03/03/whos-behind-the-mask-of-obama/ ), specializes in publishing whiny letters from other birthers.

    I find it really quite funny that Robert Laity and Professional Seditionist Sharon Rondeau are upset over the fact that Laity got a visit over his REPEATED calls for President Obama to be executed. Gee, can’t imagine why the Secret Service may find that objectionable… (/sarcasm)

    • Robert Christopher Laity

      Obama has usurped the Presidency during “time of war”. That makes Obama a Spy under the Uniformed Code of Military Justice at Section 906 Article 106. Conviction for that crime carries the DEATH penalty. Obama’s actions also amount to Treason which also carries the DEATH penalty. See 18USC,Part 1,Chapter 115,Sec 2381. It is not a laughing matter. I am not “Upset” at receiving the visit. I am a federal annuitant who has retired from three decades at the Department of Veterans Affairs. Obama is a fraud,traitor,spy,usurper and RICO Criminal. As I said to the Secret Service and I reiterate here. They are risking their lives protecting a traitor.

      • Reality Check

        Robert

        I know for a fact that you have been told multiple times that the President is not committing treason and is not subject to the UCMJ. You are a bitter, sad, and deluded old man. I suspect the Secret Service just wanted to verify that you were a harmless Keyboard Kommando.

        • Robert C. Laity

          I have not been given any information that is supported by case law or court ruling that Obama is not a Traitor or a spy. The law is clear. If a usurper commits the crime during “Time of war” he IS a Spy under the UCMJ. “Bitter,sad and deluded old man”? I am happy as a lark. The Secret Service actually took time out of their busy schedule protecting a traitor to discuss the matter with little “Old” me. Obama is “deluded” if he actually believes he has has pulled the wool over “We the People” and if he thinks he is going to escape Lady Justice unscathed.

        • Slartibartfast

          You apparently know nothing of the US Constitution or its laws. The accuser has the burden of proving their accusations in our court system, so President Obama is clearly not a traitor or a spy since his guilt has not been proven to any standard, let alone the legal standard of “beyond a reasonable doubt”. Haven’t you ever heard the term “innocent until proven guilty”? Why do you feel that President Obama isn’t entitled to the same Constitutional protections that seditionists like yourself receive? Furthermore, the Constitution tells us that the crime of treason requires at least two witnesses. Since the birthers have produced a sum total of zero witnesses to treason (to go along with their failure to produce any credible evidence whatsoever), we can again conclude that President Obama cannot possibly be a traitor. Finally, the president is not subject to the UCMJ so he cannot be guilty of any offenses against it and only a fool would think otherwise. Enjoy the rest of President Obama’s term and all of the frogmarching that fails to go on. Remember, if you birthers are right then you are all a bunch of completely impotent failures and if you are wrong then you are all ignorant bigots who lack integrity.

          Just sayin’…

          • Robert Christopher Laity

            Slart, I know more about the constitution than you do. I have MORE than two witnesses to Obama’s treason. I am one of them. I AM in court processing my case against Obama for Treason,inter alia. There is immense evidence that Obama is a spy and a traitor that is Prima facie.
            Read 18USC,Part 1,Chapter 115,Sec.2381 and the UCMJ at S906A106.
            Obama has usurped the Presidency during time of war. His bona-fides as POTUS are non existent. This is an incontrovertible fact.Your boy is headed to the bar of Justice.

      • Monkey Boy

        As an Army veteran, I am distressed that I risked my life so that you, a seditionist, could enjoy an overly generous handout/pension while formenting rebellion and treason.

        • Robert C. Laity

          I am a Navy Combat veteran,who like you,took an Oath to protect the Constitution and to guard and protect one’s command. I take MY Oath seriously. I risked my life also. As are the fine men and women of the Secret Service risk their lives everyday. Those Secret Service men and women are risking their lives for a Usurper and a spy. My pension,I earned. My VA Compensation is just that,”Compensation” for having incurred terminal illnesses in service of my country.

      • ramboike

        Hi Robert,

        I have read that before on Thee Illegal squatting in our White House that he has committed treason under the UCMJ, but I never took time to research it.

        What he has done, for which there is no argument, is commit treason under Constitutional & Federal Laws by giving “Aid & Comfort” to possibly as many as 20 million illegal alien invaders into our country.

        • Monkey Boy

          Lying catamite, Twinky Ike, calls the President illegal. Just saying it, Twinky, doesn’t make it so, and doesn’t cause sane and sentinent persons to even consider it.

          Unfortunately, the Alexander Kerensky legitimately occupying the White House, allows you scum to gratuitously spread sedition without consequence.

          No…you buttwipes, the military is NOT going to do a coup, so suck on that!

        • Monkey Boy

          And, my earnest thanks to Patrick for plumbing the depths of anti-American septic tanks to apprise us of the amount sedition being spouted. It’s a dirty job, and I don’t have the stomach for it.

        • Robert C. Laity

          Ramboike, By virtue of the fact of Obama’s Usurpation of the Office of the Presidency during “Time of War”,he is subject to Court-Martial under Section 906,Article 106. Being non bona-fides,Obama is NOT authorized to “Linger” in any place wherein the conduct of the war is engaged in. Every time that Obama enters the Pentagon,the War room,Any military base,any war Contractor facility or any war front or any where else wherein the conduct of the war is engaged in IS a SPY.

          Owing allegiance to the USA,Obama is guilty of Treason when he gives aid and comfort to America’s enemies. Obama has done so many times. One of Obama’s earlier acts of treason was when his “Paternal cousin” Raila Odinga,Kenyan Prime Minister and an enemy of the USA ran for Kenyan Presidency and whom Obama campaigned for. Odinga is complicit with the bombings of two US Embassies in Africa in 1998. Since then Obama has committed many other acts which prove prima facie that Obama IS indeed a traitor.

      • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

        Hi Robert Laity!!!

        Well, I am not a fan of Obama either, but you must be doing something wrong to keep getting these visits from the Feds. A person can be upset at Obama, can not approve of his politics a single bit, and yet still respect him as the President. Because unfortunately, that’s what he is.

        My father is a retired Air Force officer, and he used to say that a person was supposed to respect the uniform and the rank of a higher officer, even if you thought the guy was nuts about stuff. Because sometimes they wouldn’t let him bomb where wanted to bomb or something like that. But, he did what he was told even if it pissed him off.

        Sooo, that is my two cents worth. Write all you want about how screwed up Obama is, and that will keep you plenty busy. But for Heaven’s sake, cut out all the execution nonsense. That is just way overboard!!!

        Squeeky Fromm
        Girl Reporter

        • Robert C. Laity

          Due respect for the Office and the person of a bona-fides, legally elected, “President” is all well and good. Obama is not bona-fides and is not legally in the office. He is due NO respect. He is a criminal traitor and spy. Those crimes carry the penalty of EXECUTION. Obama is a candidate for the Death penalty for his crimes. My fellow federal workers at the DOJ visted me three years ago and it was the Secret Service that visited me last week. If I were doing anything wrong I would be in the Brig would I not? I am a federal annuitant who has filed formal charges against Obama. Arresting me for that would be gross Whistleblower Retaliation. Someone must push this issue. I volunteer.

        • Slartibartfast

          Robert,

          I guess we can add “whistleblower” to the list of terms you don’t understand.

          If you truly were a member of the military then you are a disgrace to the uniform

  • Sharon Rondeau

    I’m not upset about it at all. Who said anything about being upset?

    • ramboike

      Hi Sharon,

      Your mistake is believing there is any truth to the smears that comes out of the sick & twisted mind of Fatty McKinnion. Just imagine how big of a lowlife one must be to spend all day, everyday, for over 4 years of their pitiful existence trolling patriotic sites in hopes of finding a statement he can twist into smearing someone. He is one of the Obot plecostomuses the suck at the bottom of their Cesspool.

      • Robert C. Laity

        It is prima facie. No further proof necessary. Obama is NOT a Natural-Born Citizen by virtue of the fact that his father was never an American Citizen. Given the current and disputed facts Obama,Jr. was born with Dual British Subjection/Citizenship,IF he were born on US Soil.

        If he were born in Kenya,he is 100% British since his American mother was TOO young to have him Naturalized.

        One must be 100% American to be POTUS. That means being born on US Soil IN ADDITION TO being born of parents who are both American citizens at the time of one’s birth.

        Obama’s true background is unknown however. All of his ID documents have been proven to be forgeries.

        • Slartibartfast

          If that is true could you please explain to me why Spiro Agnew, who was born a Greek citizen and remained one for his entire life (according to the laws of Greece), was eligible for the presidency?

          If that’s too tough for you, then maybe you can explain to me what the term prima facie means. The way you (mis)use it reminds me of David out of breath Farrar and his cargo cult understanding of the law.

    • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

      Hi Sharon Rondeau!!!

      I am glad that you stopped by here. I do a few stories about the Post and Email from time to time.

      BTW, which means “by the way”, do you give courtesy subscriptions to other Girl Reporters??? Because, if I had free access to your articles, I am sure that I could find a whole lot more stuff to write about from The Post and Email.

      Squeeky Fromm
      Girl Reporter

    • Patrick McKinnion

      Actually Ms. Rondeau I have a non-political and non-birther comment on one of your works.

      For the most part I’ve enjoyed your composition of “Easy Scottish Harp Music” The only real problem I’ve had with it is that while the description said that it was set for Folk/Celtic harps, it really seemed aimed for the pedal harp crowd. (I know that’s what you play, so it’s not a big surprise).

      I’ve had to improvise a bit when playing those pieces on my 30-string Triplett Axline. (Not even going to try it on my Sharpsicle) If you ever revise it, you may want to take note of those of us playing smaller harps.

      Still, a good piece of composition. It was worth the $15.00

  • Robert Christopher Laity

    Monkey boy, Your boy is going down. Obama is America’s public enemy number one and a grave threat to our national security. This is Prima facie and incontrovertible.

    • Slartibartfast

      You clearly do not understand what the term prima facie means (or “incontrovertible”, for that matter) and your ignorance is making you look like a fool.

    • Monkey Boy

      No, Mr. Laity, you and your ilk are America’s chief enemy; you who want to overthrow a elected government with violence and/or military usurpation. You are not only an enemy of America, but an enemy of democracy.

      The President (not my boy), btw) is not going down, but out to a well-earned retirement in 2017, and although you can fume and “rage against the dying of the light,” but there is nothing else that you can do about it.

      And, by the way, you are also lying putzes. It is your demented lies and smear attempts that solidified the President’s support among us, the left, and probably re-elected him.

      So there.

      • Robert C. Laity

        Where in my THOUSANDS of comments on various websites,on this issue ,have I EVER advocated the “violen[t] overthrow…an elected government”? Obama has overthrown the Government of the USA by usurpation.

  • Robert Christopher Laity

    Slart, I am an Honorably Discharged 100% disabled Vietnam Combat Veteran. It is Obama that is a disgrace.

    • Slartibartfast

      And I am saying if that is true then what you are doing now disgraces the uniform you once wore.

      • Robert C. Laity

        I disagree that I am disgracing the uniform that I once wore. I swore to protect and defend the constitution of the United States from our enemies and I will be damned if I don’t. Obama is America’s enemy.

  • Robert Christopher Laity

    Slart, If Agnew was a Greek citizen throughout his life he was NEVER eligible to BE President of the United States OR VP for that matter. Prima Facie means If on it’s face,the facts are so obvious that no other proof is necessary to prove the fact.,the onus is placed on the defendant to dispute it by contrary evidence. It is true on it’s face that the Sun Shines. That is Prima Facie fact. If you can prove that the sun does NOT shine then YOU win. That Obama is NOT a “Natural-Born Citizen” because he does NOT meet the legal definition of a “Natural-Born Citizen” is on it’s face a FACT.
    No other proof is necessary. If one can prove that he does meet the legal definition then that party wins.

    • Slartibartfast

      Robert,

      Again you show a lack of understanding of what the legal term prima facie evidence means, but, by your rules, the court in Ankeny v. Daniels (along with several other courts) has ruled that President Obama is a natural born citizen. Does that mean that you will accept that you’ve lost?

      • Robert C. Laity

        Arkenny was a State of Indiana ruling that does not apply federally. The Judges in Arkenny were wrong. Obama has never been a “Natural-Born Citizen”. I haven’t “lost”.

        • Northland10

          Defendant’s motion to dismiss is granted.
          Laity v. State of New York

          Motion for reconsideration and joinder. Upon the papers filed in support of the motion, and no papers having been filed in opposition thereto, it is ORDERED that the motion is denied, without costs.

          Laity v. State of New York Appeal

          A few more terms you might want to look up are winning and losing. You do not appear to understand the concept. Failure of over 200 court cases, no objections in Congress (twice), re-election, and not one prosecutor, nationwide, moving on charges,usually means you lost. One person in New York does not get to dictate for the rest of the nation. Not even our President has that type of power.

          If you feel Ankeny does not apply federally, there is another obscure case you might have heard of from the Supreme Court, United States v. Wong Kim Ark

          • Robert C. Laity

            North, My case is on appeal and still active. Ark is not on point regarding “Natural-Born Citizen[ship]”.

        • Slartibartfast

          Robert,

          Regardless of its current status, your case is doomed to eventual dismissal (I’d gladly bet whatever you like on that). I would also point out that Wong Kim Ark is Mr. Wong not Mr. Ark so the case should be referred to as Wong rather than Ark (unless you want to look dumb… er… dumber). Finally, the majority opinion in Wong refers to Mr. Wong as both “natural born” and “a citizen”. If the term “natural born” does not refer to Mr. Wong’s citizenship, to what does it refer?

          You packed quite a few errors into a short comment there, didn’t you?

          • Robert C. Laity

            Slart ALL Natural-Born Citizens are also Citizens. I am concerned with Obama’s bona-fides and NOT Wong’s Wong was born of CHINESE Parents who were NOT Naturalized. Wong was merely a “Citizen” and NOT a “Natural-born” “Citizen”. There is a difference.

        • Slartibartfast

          Then why was he called “natural born” in the majority opinion? (you have read the case, haven’t you?)

          Mr. Wong was called a citizen and also natural born. What could this possibly mean if he is not a natural born citizen?

          As for President Obama’s bona fides, the Constitution specifies when and how they must be checked and President Obama fulfilled all of the requirements to become POTUS. Twice. I know it must be depressing to lose all of the time, but pretending everything didn’t happen like the Constitution says it should is just sad…

          • Robert C. Laity

            Wong was NOT “Natural-Born”. His parents were CHINESE citizens at time of his birth. The ruling affected Wong not his parents. Wong does not Obama “won” by fraudulent means. Nancy Pelosi committed fraud when she confirmed Obama as being qualified Constitutionally. It is an old legal premise that “A wrongdoer should not benefit from his own wrongdoing”.

  • Robert Christopher Laity

    Slart, I have been a Government Whistle blower for 41 years. I am not about to stop now.

    • Slartibartfast

      Given the level of ignorance you display, I suspect that all you have been for the past 41 years is ineffective.

      • Robert C. Laity

        You “suspect” wrong.

        • Thomas Brown

          All I know is, there are millions of men in Law Enforcement uniforms and the uniforms of the various branches of our fine Military who did not vote for Obama and do not like him, to put it mildly. BUT, unlike you, they are men of honor. They serve the elected President and other State and Local officials, because that is their job. They don’t do their jobs only if they approve of everyone above them on the chain of command, military OR civilian.

          They are men of honor, sir, and I applaud them. The same can be said of the millions who detested George Bush for lying us into a war that cost thousands of American lives, that was stupid for a hundred reasons, but who did their jobs regardless.

          They are all better men than you weak souls who engage in disruption and sedition based on utter nonsense. Along those lines, Squeeky is a better man than you!

          • Robert C. Laity

            Then you know nothing of honor. Following a usurper is not honorable it is very unwise and damaging to our Nation. Obama,if he were the legally elected President would be due the respect of the Office. Obama has never been legally elected. He was “elected” under fraudulent pretenses.It is NOT the duty of Law enforcement officers or Military personnel to follow “unlawful authority”.You had best read what your duty IS in the UCMJ. George Bush WAS the bona-fides and lawful President,legally elected.HE was due the respect of the Office. Obama is NOT the bona-fides POTUS/CIC because the Constitution’s requirements to be POTUS/CIC have NOT been met by Obama. “Weak”? YOU are weak. You are weak because you don’t want to do your duty to protect this nation from domestic enemies. You rather stick your head in the sand. That,Mr. is NOT an honorable course of action.

        • Slartibartfast

          Mr. Laity,

          Intellectual dishonesty is not honorable nor bigotry nor willful ignorance. You are guilty of all three. President Obama has satisfied all of the Constitutional requirements and been inaugurated as POTUS. Twice. You don’t have to like him, but, if you honored the Constitution you would have to accept that he is your legitimate president and you would show him the respect due the office. Consider the words of John Wayne regarding the election of President Kennedy:

          “I didn’t vote for him, but he’s my president and I hope he does a good job.”

          Try to be a tiny bit patriotic (I know it’s hard for you) and take this sentiment to heart.

          • Robert C. Laity

            Slart, Obama is a fraud. Obama has NOT satisfied legal requirements to be POTUS and has made a travesty of our laws. It is that I do honor the Constitution that I demand that it be followed. Kennedy is not Obama. Kennedy WAS “Legitimate”. Obama is NOT! It is YOU that is being dishonest and unwilling to concede the prima facie evidence.Obama is a usurper.

        • Monkey Boy

          Crank laity awoke at dawn
          to smear the Prez and his spawn.
          When questioned by a fed,
          he shook his fist and said:
          “Yo, Userper, get off my lawn!”

        • Slartibartfast

          You know, Robert, I’ve never figured out why so many people use terms that they don’t understand in an attempt to look smarter than they are. It really does just the opposite of what they intend.

        • Northland10

          Maybe Robert can point out where in the Constitution, laws and history of this country where being elected President by a majority of those voting is considered treason. He might also want to show how the previous President’s showed their “bona-fides.” Maybe Robert reserves this treatment to those President’s with darker skin and a muslumy name.

          Funny how it is Robert who is trying to usurp the role of the voters, Electoral College, Congress and the Constitution.

  • ramboike

    Mental midget Brown continues on with the lies about Bush, the Iraq War, and smears a Vietnam Veteran – standard mode of operation for an Obot.

    • Thomas Brown

      More Birfer Blather… Obama is the rightful President and the fact that you both believe utter BS about him being ineligible makes no difference to decent patriotic people like me.

      • Rovert C. Laity

        Brown, You are Obtuse. The facts are there. You choose to look the other way. That is not decency. That’s facilitation of Obama’s treason. You are an Obamatoid dupe. You WON’T win this argument because you have already lost it.

  • ramboike

    Robert,

    Not sure you understand what you’re dealing with here. Some of these Obots, not all [some are dupes], are part of the radical FarLeft – elements of the 5th Column. Namely communists, marxists, & socialists. Alot of them use the terms liberal & progressive because it’s more socially excepted and provides cover for what they really are all about. Collectively they operate a cover & smear campaign from their anti-Birther Cesspool to protect Thee Illegal squatting in our White House. You will notice if you argue with them long enough they’ll eventually fall back on the race card – their default position for everything now going on 5 years.

    People like McKinnion, Thomas Brown, and Monkey Boy suck from the very bottom of the Cesspool – they’re are some of worse of the worse. So low they can’t reach up and grab ahold of the bottom rung of society.

    I’m not a Birther. I disqualified Obama before there ever was a Birther movement and before the 1st court case based on his lifelong associations with the radical farLeft elements operating within the United States. About 1 1/2 years ago I started engaging them on some of their blogs. What I found, ideologically speaking, is they align well with the communist agenda, marxian philosophy, and socialism.

    • Monkey Boy

      Birtherism is fake; the recycled dog biscuits that attempt to propagate it by false smears are not mere denizens of a cesspool, but veritable constructors of a sewage treatment plant.

      Under our second President–if you had escaped the gallows–you’d be in the hold of a sailing vessel headed away from our democratic US. It is a shame that our current President doesn’t have the guts to treat those that preach overthrow of government, and forment treason in some similar way.

      The Bolsheviks, in 1917, were able to overthrow a democratic government only because the the head of that government failed to act against their constant preaching and plotting against that government. In the end, that misguided policy allowed a few anti-democratic partisans to violently stop the government from functioning and overthrow it.

      • Robert C. Laity

        Only,in the instant case,it is the Anti-Democracy Obama cabalists that have overthrown the Constitutional Democratic Republic. It is our bogus POTUS who is the seditionist.

        • Monkey Boy

          People who try to incite military rebellion against a democratically elected–according to the Constitution–government are seditionists and insurrectionists. They can easily be dealt with by using the machinery of the Smith Act.

          The Constitution clearly assigns the power of evaluating the qualifications of presidential candidates, and selecting the President, to the Electors chosen by the several states. The Congress serves as a check by ratifying or not ratifying a given slate of Electors from each state. ANYTHING that they decide is constitutional.

          End of story.

  • Monkey Boy

    Rampaging catamite, twinkyike, thinks that invoking talismanic terms, such as, socialism, marxism, etc., stops people from engaging their brains. Only for fools, twinky–only fools. Try tossing in a few more (sometimes, contradictory) imflammatory terms like Facism and dictator, and maybe, satanist. You still look like either a liar or a fool.

    Maybe, you’re not just looking.

  • Robert C. Laity

    North, A bona-fides and legally qualified candidate Being voted in by a majority is not Treason. Never said it was. I said that Obama usurped the Presidency by fraud. He did it during time of war. That makes Obama a Spy. By virtue of his “Oath” he owes allegiance to the USA. He violated that oath by giving aid and comfort to America;s enemies. That makes Obama a Traitor.

  • Robert C. Laity

    North, EVERY past President had Parents who were BOTH Americans and were BOTN on US Soil,except for those founders who were grandfathered in. The only others who were NOT 100% Americans were Usurper#1 Chester Arthur and usurper#2 Barack Obama. One’s race is NOT a license or carte-blanche to commit fraud. Obama happens to be a Mullatto in addition to being a spy,traitor and spy. His “Race” does NOT protect him from prosecution. Arthur was White. His race did not protect him.

  • Robert C. Laity

    Ramboike, “Birther” is a misnomer. One must both be BORN on US Soil AND have parents who are BOTH Americans. That has been the past practice and that IS the Law. All previous Presidents have met the requirement excepting the founders who grandfathered themselves in. Obama IS a criminal degenerate. That said, it is his disqualification constitutionally that makes him ineligible to be President. The Supreme Court has ruled,in Clinton v.Jones, that “a sitting President is NOT immune from prosecution for offenses committed before he took office”. Obama is NOT a “Sitting President”however. Obama can and should be arrested NOW. Obama has already been served a written “Citizen’s arrest”. I served it.

    • Slartibartfast

      Robert,

      Good luck with that.

      President Obama is, in fact, POTUS and your loony notions don’t make one bit of difference.

      Robert and Ike,

      The term “birther” is entirely appropriate for those who question President Obama’s eligibility as the one thing that everyone agrees on is that natural born citizenship depends on the circumstances of one’s birth.

      • Robert C. Laity

        Slart, I am going to have the last laugh. I am not concerned only with whether Obama was born on US Soil. He also must meet the requirement of having Parents who are both Americans, otherwise he is NOT a Natural-Born Citizen. You do not speak for “Everyone”. The circumstances of One’s birth” when referring to being a “Natural-Born Citizen” includes one’s Parent’s citizenship status. BOTH must be Americans.

        • Slartibartfast

          Robert,

          You can believe that all you want, but you’re wrong and you will never convince anyone of any importance otherwise. All the time you choose to waste on this will be a tale told by an idiot, full of sound and fury signifying nothing. You can wait for your any. day. now. as long as you like, but I think I’ll be having the first laugh, the last laugh, and every laugh in between.

    • ramboike

      Robert,
      I don’t see any problem with using the terms Birther & Obot. It’s an easy way to differentiate between the 2 sides on the issues with Obama. True, they are misnomers. More accurate terms would be seditionists for Obots supporting Obama’s destructive agenda for America, and patriots for Birthers who continue to battle against what has become a corrupt system and allowed our highest office in government to be usurped. With these Obots it looks like it’s beyond their ability to change, as if Nature has played a dirty trick and singled them out to be the Evil in the ongoing battle of Good vs Evil.

      You won’t get any disagreements from me on the natural born citizen requirements. I totally agree with Mario and have for a long time. What gets me is why haven’t some of the Obots filed criminal charges against Mario. It has been absolutely brutal the way he has destroyed their looney theories on natural born citizen.

      As you can see with my request to Slartifartfast the list for released original records is blank, and with the Birthers I’ve asked they’ve supplied a humongous list of original records that haven’t been released. Add in the $5 million challenge from Trump that Obama ran from, and it’s tells you what is wrong.

      Then you have the McKinnions of Obotistan who have for over 4 years created lies and smeared all the attorneys and the people those attorneys represented in the lawsuits. Changing up the words in someone comments shows how far they go with their sleeze – nothing is beneath them. Here’s a good example that represents how McKinnion has operated on his smear site: An Irish illegal immigrant couple have a baby in the United States. McKinnion calls the person a racist for believing that anchor baby is not a natural born citizen. You’re not allowed an opinion or belief other than what McKinnion thinks you should have.

      • Slartibartfast

        Ike said: “As you can see with my request to Slartifartfast the list for released original records is blank

        Please. I haven’t finished writing my answer yet.

        and with the Birthers I’ve asked they’ve supplied a humongous list of original records that haven’t been released

        Gee, birthers have helped you parrot long debunked birther memes while obots haven’t. How amazing.

    • Reality Check

      Birther is a handy term for referring to reality deniers of all types whether they are “He was born in Kenya” idiots or “you need two citizen parent” morons. I am OK with using the “long form” terms or just using “idiots and morons” for short.

  • Jim

    ramboike: “What gets me is why haven’t some of the Obots filed criminal charges against Mario. It has been absolutely brutal the way he has destroyed their looney theories on natural born citizen.”

    And that’s why no legal authority in the US agrees with Mario, only keyboard warriors with no clue.

    ramboike: “Add in the $5 million challenge from Trump that Obama ran from, and it’s tells you what is wrong”

    Like Trump ran away from the $5 million challenge from Stewart? That tells me the whole thing was a joke and treated as such.

    ramboike: “You’re not allowed an opinion or belief other than what McKinnion thinks you should have.”

    You’re allowed to have an opinion, and other people are allowed to call your opinion the crap it is. Freedom of speech works both ways.

Leave a Reply

