SCOOP! Squeeky Lands Interview With KenyanBornObamAcorn!!!

Well, my ears are still ringing. But I guess it was worth it!

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

6 responses to “SCOOP! Squeeky Lands Interview With KenyanBornObamAcorn!!!

  • Monkey Boy

    Tee hee hee.

    Excellent, Squeeks…I can’t wait for you to get Butternut and Twinky Ike on camera.

  • Monkey Boy

    Twinky Ike was paid to sling poo
    But, fluffed for pleasure, quite a few
    When tea-tards found out,
    and started to pout.
    He began to shout:
    “But, I hate the usurper too!”

    Tee hee hee hee

  • Frank Bolivar

    Best birther interview ever. KBOA perfectly expresses the birther meme.

  • Lena

    You are truly the worst of Obama worshipping obots who love to defame persons seeking truth about Obama. You write not one word of truth. Why not interview Obama and ask about the stolen SSN that belong to dead man? Ask him to show you BC that is not complete forgery, can he do it? Ask him how he make garbage BC out of many other documents. Without teleprompter he would be speechless.

    One who posts here bragged that he would get you WH job after the election as reward for helping Obama steal win with fraudulent and forged documents. Why not interview self and ask why you don’t blog for six months? Did you leave cushy job because Obama all ready has a Mona Lewinski? Is it “body man?” Are you still on payroll and leaching from taxpayers while you spread Obama propaganda?

    You may regret your treason in helping to overthrow Constitution when you go to prison, and maybe the gallos. People are waking up.

  • not-T

    Hi Squeeky-
    As a lurker, I don’t usually break through the “wall” to comment. First, let me say thank you for resuming your blog. I am worried, however, at your increasing inability to pace yourself. Please be careful. It would be a pity to lose you again. Second, I know you are an animal lover, so I respectfully suggest that you add a warning to those who might want to watch this interview. My cat was so disturbed by KBOA that she was driven to attack my tablet. Thankfully, I caught it and hit mute before it hit the floor. I am impressed by your interview skills and fortitude. I think we all appreciate you taking one for the team like that.

    Sincerely,
    Not a TeaBagger, Not a Birther, just Not . . .

Leave a Reply

