The Birther Think Tank Hits Six Figures!!!

Addams Family

It Certainly Wasn’t A Snap

First, I want to thank everybody who reads the stuff here for helping The Birther Think Tank hit 100,000 views!!! That number may not seem very big compared to some of the other blogs on this subject,  whether Obot or Birther.  But when you have a blog that is as esoteric as this one is, you have to expect a relatively small number of readers. Heck, 99% of the country couldn’t even understand the word plays here, and the snarky captions on the images. For this one to hit a 100,000 views is a BIG F*CKING DEAL!

Let’s face it, some of the articles here are just plain weird.  I tend to get way too wordy. And, there are all those notes, which sometimes have precious little to do with the story line.  Frankly, I am not even sure what I am doing half the time. Plus, I am probably the laziest blogger in the history of blogging, and the least disciplined. I went about 7 months without even posting an article.

I frequently find myself spending as much time on the images, captions and mouseover Easter Eggs as I do on the stories and articles. There is a ton of ridicule that gets dumped on the Birthers, but heck, this website started out as a Birther website, and their comments are always welcome. Links are provided to Obots and Birther websites alike.

There are a few breaking stories here, but not a lot. Sometimes, I even get creative and just make stuff up. Most articles are just critical analysis.  Some of the articles are poems. Others, parody songs. Here, there be Fairy Tales. There are strange unclassifiable things like The Birther Bible found in the header above. That is a quite eclectic mix.

Sooo, this just isn’t the place for most readers. But I try to make it fun to come here and fun to read.  I proudly think that all of us are the kind of people who would fit in well at The Addams Family Mansion.

That’s a compliment!!!

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

4 responses to “The Birther Think Tank Hits Six Figures!!!

  • Dave B.

    Don’t ever change.

  • Frank Bolivar

    Regardless the subject matter of the article, and whether birther or Obot, this is some of the best writing on the Internet. I wouldn’t miss it. Informative and entertaining.

    Thanks for taking the time to write it.

  • roadburner

    i don´t drop in very often, but i´m always assured of some entertainment here.

    you´re doing a good job, keep it up, and don´t change your style – it´s what makes this place what it is.

    congrats on the 6 figures 😀

Leave a Reply

