While Princess Miki Ducks And Covers!!!

Miki's Fascination With Shadowboxing Began At An Early Age

This is for Steven Feinstein and the rest of the gang over at Orly’s World FaceBook page, the Number 1 anti-Birther Page on FaceBook. Which can be found here:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/336633093033602/

The antics of Miki “The Mad Hawaiian” Booth aka Miki Mouth aka Princess Miki are a constant source of amusement to everyone there. This was on Miki Booth’s FaceBook page today:

OBOTS came out from under their rocks to attack me on air last night. They slinked away embarrassed they outed themselves as morons. Stealth Facebook message to me from steven feinstein re: last night’s radio show on Tea Party Radio Network – “I listened to you tonight and I wanted to thank you for all the plugs for Orly’s World. I am getting new members. I wanted to call in and tell you myself how much we enjoy your rantings and how much laughter you have provided us with. But, I decided that you were not worth my time. But thanks.”

and,

Stealth Facebook message to me from steven feinstein re: last night’s radio show on Tea Party Radio Network – “I listened to you tonight and I wanted to thank you for all the plugs for Orly’s World. I am getting new members. I wanted to call in and tell you myself how much we enjoy your rantings and how much laughter you have provided us with. But, I decided that you were not worth my time. But thanks.”

obot heads were spinning last night trying to get on air with me. The ones that did showed themselves for the hateful oOOoooOoOoobaaaMaaahhhhh robots that they are.

TONIGHT I’ll be on Nationally Syndicated Laurie Roth Show with Laurie and Dale Robertson, Founder of TeaParty.Org. 6:00 Central.

http://www.facebook.com/miki.booth

Here is what you are missing, Princess Miki, while you are ducking and covering under a desk somewhere.  We DO NOT hate you. We DO NOT wish to shut you up. In fact, the more you blather, the better we like it. We  want people to read your book.  We think that you are a most excellent Voice Of Birtherism, right up there along side Orly Taitz and Walter “Citizen’s Arrest” Fitzpatrick.  We are among your most devoted fans. Here at The Birther Think Tank I have put up links to both your blog and your FaceBook page. And, you are more than welcome to make comments here.

But you prefer shadowboxing. Shadowboxing is when a person fights imaginary opponents. You feel safe taking on the MSM (Main Stream Press) or Obots in a collective sense. But when it comes down to debating or engaging actual real-live Anti-Birthers and Obots, all we see from Princess Miki is a trail of dust and a flash of white. I don’t think the flash is from a white-tail deer. I think it’s the backside of your undies as you madly run through the briars an’ you run through the brambles an’ you run through the bushes where the rabbits couldn’t go. 

Sooo, when you talk about coming out from under the rocks, just remember which side it is that doesn’t block comments. Remember which side it is that whines about Psychological Assault Weapons. And if you ever get tired of wearing the undies with the days of the week on them, then let us know.  It’s easy to find us. We ain’t hiding.

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Hi!!! I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 31. Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. I have 2 cats, and a new kitten! I write poetry, and plus I am trying to learn how to play guitar. I think that is all??? Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

One response to “While Princess Miki Ducks And Covers!!!

Leave a Reply

