Zot!!! Free Republic Birthers Run In Panic-Stricken Terror From The Truth!!!

Free Republic Birthers Gather To Beg Succor From The Ravishes Of Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

Well, apparently I have been zotted by Free Republic for disrespecting the idiotic Birthers who inhabit the place. No big deal. In fact, it is kind of amusing to think of all the rugged individualistic Birthers begging the moderators or whoever to protect them from a mere slip of a Girl Reporter. It is reassuring to know that the Truth still instills panic and fear in the hearts of liars and con artists.

My latest act of heresy was to point out that one of the Birthers had launched a personal attack against Judge Malihi who recently ruled against the Birthers in Georgia. And, had done so without ever having bothered to read the court decision upon which Malihi relied. Ouch!!! I bet that did hurt.

Here is a link to the thread in which I was zotted. In typical Birther fashion, I note that they accuse me of being a shill for Obama, and as proof, present a poem I wrote slamming the heck out of Obama.  OMG, what a bunch of idiots.  The real fun starts at post number 95.

http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-bloggers/2843761/posts?q=1&;page=1#1

A friend there managed to smuggle out some pictures of the behind the scenes activity which led to my zotting, including the image above. Thank you Undercover Freeper!!!

Squeeky Is Witch!!! She Put Curse On My Cow!!!

No, I didn’t.  I put a curse on her. I didn’t even know she had a cow.

Squeeky No Fight Fair!!! She Assault Us With Facts!!!

Yep. They got me on that one! Guilty as charged.

Squeeky Talk Harsh To Us And Cause Our Manhood To Wither!!!

I wouldn’t know nothing about that, but I bet most of them were impotent to begin with. Oops, was that harsh???

Squeeky, She No Respect Dear Leader Leo Donofrio!!! ( Members of the Leo Donofrio Fan Club)

True dat!!! What a stupid twit he is.

Squeeky No Think Like Us!!!

Hmmm. I wasn’t aware that the Birthers there did any actual thinking. Maybe she is referring to the Echo Chamber I refused to join???

Squeeky Distress Us And Cause Our Milk To Dry Up!!!

Oh, puhleeeaase!!! How pathetic!!!

Squeeky Tease Us Long Time!!!

Well, if you go around telling lies and making up Imaginary Laws, you ought to get teased.  So There!!!  And finally, and I think this is what probably pushed the moderators over the edge to zot me:

It's For The Children!!!

OH, BS!!! It’s because I beat you stupid Birthers like carpets over a clothesline WITH LOGIC and you little titty babies couldn’t take it. But, I am not mad or anything, because when a person suffers for telling the truth, then that is a good thing. I will get stars in my crown in Heaven for having stuck to my guns. I love the poetry of Emily Dickinson, and this poem seems to fit this situation:

I Died For Beauty

I died for beauty, but was scarce
Adjusted in the tomb,
When one who died for truth was lain
In an adjoining room.

He questioned softly why I failed?
“For beauty,” I replied.
“And I for truth – the two are one;
We brethren are,” he said.

And so, as kinsmen met a-night,
We talked between the rooms,
Until the moss had reached our lips,
And covered up our names.

Squeeky Fromm
Girl Reporter

About Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

I am a Girl Reporter on the Internet. I am 36 Plus I am a INTP. I have a Major in Human Kinetics, and a Minor in English. Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter View all posts by Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

25 responses to “Zot!!! Free Republic Birthers Run In Panic-Stricken Terror From The Truth!!!

  • whatever4

    Congrats! All the best anti-birthers have been zotted. I am so jealous.

    I’ve never even had my registration accepted. Being pre-zotted isn’t nearly as fun as being pre-selected.

    • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

      Thank you!!! I think this Internet Article nails the little whiny pills. LOL. I can’t believe what a bunch of little p*ssies they are.

      Tee Hee! Tee Hee!

      Squeeky Fromm
      Girl Reporter

      • Thomas Brown

        Right you are, Squeek. I often invite the big bad birfer Keyboard Commandos to come over to my actual business address (I post with my real name) and call me a Traitor to America to my face.

        They never ever take me up on it. How odd.

  • David Farrar

    Squeeky,

    Don’t feel bad. I am persona non grata over at FreeRepublic as well. Go figure.

    ex animo
    davidfarrar

  • Monkey

    Don’t let it get you down, Squeeks. I was tombstoned at DU inside a week for failing to worship at the altar of Holy Israel. Good riddance in reverse.

  • Monkey Boy

    The preceding comment was mine. An unidentified snafu caused part of my handle to disappear.

  • GeorgetownJD

    Congrats Squeeky.

    The key to survival is to portray oneself as an ultrabirther and to actively criticize the apostasy of the Eligibility Doubters. I’ve managed to do that by playing the over-the-top newbie who rats out the heretics. I like to keep things stirred up. It encourages the Vattelites to take ever more contorted positions.

  • Gary Miller

    Squeaky —

    I enjoyed your exchange with the crazies over there. You were zotted before bushpilot1 suffered a similar fate last night. That’s right; bushpilot1 is no longer a Freeper, and my world is in chaos. If Butterdezillion is ever zotted, I will see no point in living life. These nuts make my day.

    Gary

    • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

      Hi GaryM!!!

      Oh I am sooo sorry I missed bushpilot getting the zot. I will have to find that thread so I can see what he did. They say at Dr. C’s place that he was saying racist stuff. He was always kind of kreepy and he used to send me Bug Pictures and stuff at Free Republic and call me names.

      I just hope some of the non-Birther Freepers see the thread here and get a laugh out of it.

      Squeeky Fromm
      Girl Reporter

  • JamesE777

    I take great pride in my zotting from FreeRepublic, which occurred months ago.
    When I was going up against butterdezillion, Edge919, DiogenesLamp, Danae, Fantasywriter, BushPilot1, RedSteel and the rest of the usual suspects on a daily basis, I was literally driving them crazy! It was fun!
    What is even better for me is the fact that 100% of my predictions on what would happen with birthers’ legal and ballot challenges have come true in the real world of courts, appeals and administrative hearings.
    I can’t wait for the Arpaio “cold case posse” report!
    It’s good to be perfect, but with birthers, it’s not that much of a challenge.
    I am very proud of the anti-birthers who are still there and carrying the torch for sanity.
    It is wonderful to have some political conservatives who haven’t fallen for they hype and the PayPal button pushes.

    • Squeeky Fromm, Girl Reporter

      Hi JamesE777!!!

      I don’t mind getting zotted, but I sure wish that the Free Republic people could see this Internet Article because I bet they would have a good laugh at the Birthers there. I can not believe that a website that is that big would protect stupid Birthers. I saw a thingy there where the owners got mad about Alex Jones, yet they let Birthers ramble on??? What in the world is up with that???

      Squeeky Fromm
      Girl Reporter

      • JamesE777

        Hi there, your Sqeekiness!!!
        The Infowars site of Alex Jones warrants an instant Zot from freerepublic because Alex Jones is a 9/11 denier who blames Bush.
        Any favorable comments about Mitt Romney will also get you banned from freerepublic.
        I find it oddly reassuring that the far right is so afraid of the First Amendment!
        I do wish that more anti-birthers would join over there and post to support the few remaining anti-birthers at freerepublic who continue to fight the good fight.
        I did enjoy my time there and had many wonderful debates with birthers.

  • JamesE777

    I neglected to mention in my previous post that I must have posted the key phrases from Ankeny, et. al v Mitch Daniels, The Governor of Indiana about 20 different times on freerepublic.com and I was constantly savaged for quoting from that decision.
    And then to have Judge Malihi in Georgia use Ankeny just last week in his decision was extremely gratifying.

  • maru

    Hilarious and included my favourite poem ever….except maybe a particular Lizzie Siddal. Thats what makes you and Brenda Starr the best girl reporters!

  • Joel L. Lawler

    Your buck-toothed, Jerry Lewis Asian dialect is about as funny as a minstrel show, Lynette. It does add perspective to some of your other distorted racial views, though.
    Know any Polish jokes?

    • ramboike

      Hey Lawler,

      It figures. Obots support Obama’s tyranny against our 90 year old WWII veterans confined to wheelchairs, arming Al Qaeda, and funding the Muslim Brotherhood.

  • Eddy Muenster

    Hey Rambette,
    Fuck you, you lying piece of shit pussy.

  • Jimmy

    Foreign father with no desire to be naturalized? Can’t be NBC? BO, the first to find the loop hole? Nope, Chester Arthur burned the papers. Who would want a BORN dual citizen to be CIC?

  • Example

    I almost never comment, however i did a few searching and wound up here Zot!!!
    Free Republic Birthers Ruun In Panic-Stricken Terror From The Truth!!!
    | The Birther Think Tank. And I ddo have a couple of questioons
    for you if it’s allright. Is iit onpy me or does it look like some
    of the remarks come across as if they aare written by brain dead visitors?

    😛 And, if you are posting on additional places, I’d lije to follow everything
    new you have tto post. Would you make a list of
    all of all your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

Leave a comment